Flying in the rain

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Hello today, my friends, and Happy #FeatheredFriday!

I found these photographs in my archive from 2013. I was a complete newbie in a photography. So every my trip was an opportunity to get new experience and introduce to me new features of my camera. By the way, I still use it, my old chap Pentax K-5.

In short, I visited an amazing place named Askania Nova, it is a big natural and animal reserve with many unique species. Some of them one can see only here.

The rain started when we entered, and finish when our guided tour came to the end. But I remember it very good. It was my first try to shot a flight of a bird, it was luckily a duck, because I'd not manage to capture Hummingbird as @melinda010100 :) Of course, the quality is still not too goog even after my edition. But I think it might be interesting to view the series.

gyj3g078iwNew.png

ul4sfktjug.jpg

gicfmdjp1o.jpg

u38u0rjxbz.jpg

tnxn13fnwk.jpg

f74zg7idck.jpg
!steemitworldmap 46.461197 lat 33.863622 long Askania Nova d3scr

Bird

Cheers,

I am with @qurator, and you?

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Унікальні кадри!

Дякую! Я теж їх дуже люблю ))

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=zirochka
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=flying-in-the-rain


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nicely done! You captured them wonderfully and I love the raindrops on the water. This is a great series of photos for #featheredfriday!

I am happy to know you like it ☺
I love birds, and it is always a pleasure to participate in this challenge!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16