Introduction

in #favourite7 years ago (edited)

My name is Patience Odemenem,But love to be called Favourite. I'm an inhabitant of Anambra State, Nigeria, and i hail from Rivers State, Nigeria. I'm an alumni of Abia State Polytechnic, Aba, A Nacossit. I am a Christian also.

Moreover, I am an Inspirational writer,an aspiring blogger, a motivator,I love listening to stories and i love composing short stories and articles in a simple and more understanding pattern , i love meeting individuals particularly those with inspiring thoughts,

As the case may be, the short time i got to know steemit, I ended up noticing that it is a road map for individuals to communicate and share their thoughts. being here on steemit, despite the fact that it compensates for writing , i will share my ideas,motivate us in my way, compose my stories and articles, promote the idea , bring more young minds in, in this manner, each article coming from me would be strait from my heart to you allPhoto0241.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @favourite welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @favourite, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steem @favourite I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, i just follwed you. you can do same

Welcome to Steemit @favourite, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thats ok dear

Hello @Favourite I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks, i will same

Saluton @favourite kaj bonvenon je steemit, spaco por ĉiuj homoj kaj lingvoj. Bonan vojaĝon !

Hi welcome to steemit, I like you style for write. Have a great time regards from Argentina 🇦🇷

Congratulations @favourite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43