8 Mistakes Of My Life || Normal Boy To Mr. World || Rohit Khandelwal || Succeed In Any Field

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

Hello This is story of first Indian to became Mr. World ( Rohit Khandelwal )
He was an ordinary boy from a middle class family.He never ever thought of becoming Mr. World .
Firstly he entered Mr. India competition and eventually won it.He was shock after he became Mr. India.

Then he thought of becoming Mr. World and finally he succeed to become Mr. World in 2016.

Proud To Be His Fellow...

Tips To Succeed In Any Field..

  1. Set an aim/goal
  2. Try To be Focus
  3. Try To be honest To Yourself
  4. Accept your Mistakes
  5. Try To Find A Way Solve Your Mistake
  6. Accept Rejection
  7. Do Hard Work
  8. Finally You'll Succeed
Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello Panakjr - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

welcome to steemit community brother

Welcome to Steem Community @panakjr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit @panakjr!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @panakjr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem @panakjr I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

glad to see you Panakjr I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40