Chapter 21

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)


Guess who's back. Me. The one and only Ardelle Armani

Yes I know it's been a long time since I've uploaded new content but I am back for good this time! I promise you I won't be incognito again.

Life just happened to get in the way even though it shouldn't have because this is something I love doing. However, I've finished University now so there are more opportunities to blog. Also, Ardelle Armani will have exciting new ventures coming out shortly so do keep an eye out or two.

I thought it would be nice to return to blogging with something special. Which is me turning 21.

21 is such a weird age because you are now an adult (legally). You feel happy about turning this age because it is so significant. Everyone always makes a big deal about turning 21, like what they are going to do, what wig they will wear or if you're a boy what white/Burberry shirt you will wear. People just want to do the absolute most which is totally fine because I wanted to as well. I've literally been planning my birthday since I was in Secondary School. I even knew the day it was going to fall on - that's how excited I was.

My birthday plans went from going to Miami to doing an apartment slumber party to doing nothing to having a dinner. The stress was real to organise something. Also as time went on I had to be realistic. I just finished University and currently working part time. I physically couldn't do what I wanted to do. However, I still had a good time and spent it with family and friends.

But as you turn 21 you realise that you have to actually be doing something with your life. Changes need to happen, you are now in the real world. Which is so scary. It's a bittersweet feeling. I can now do what I want to do but the journey is scary but I believe I can conquer it.

But here's to the new chapter.

CHAPTER 21

Dress: Missguided

Shoes: New Look

Necklace: New Look

Earrings: New Look

Hair: @royalhairbytd

Sort:  

who are you? famous? xD

No just a Fashion blogger from london

Congratulations @ardellearmani! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ardellearmani! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64