Fan Fiction - @nathankaye will read the Stormbringer's Call LIVE TOMORROW!

in #fanfiction6 years ago (edited)

@nathankaye will read the Stormbringer's Call, LIVE, on the Fan Fiction Show! -


image.png

Be sure to come hang out with us every Wednesday on the Fan Fiction Show! - NO DISCORD THIS WEEK. ONLY DLIVE!


Thumbnail

With your hosts: @coruscate and @littlescribe

Booster pack giveaways!

Monster News

Trading Tips with @davemccoy

Good old fashioned Monster Talk

Live reading of Stormbringer's Call (story found here)

NO DISCORD THIS WEEK! ONLY DLIVE!

Video streaming LIVE at:
https://dlive.io/@littlescribe

NO DISCORD THIS WEEK! MEET US ON DLIVE ONLY!

Stories We Plan to Choose From....

Music we Hope to Feature

See you very soon!


Sort:  

This should be a good one! I will try to tune in tomorrow to your show.

Awesome! I can't wait either.

awesome! @davemccoy tradding tips

Yes. @davemccoy has a secret life of TRADDING! How did you find this out???

awesome, I'm looking forward to it... Its the first day of what will be what I predict will be a HUGE month of August!!!

Aha....well, this should be interesting as we all get geared up for the games!

They're coming soon! The anticipation is getting stronger by the day ;)

I think they should get you and @coruscate to do the play by play broadcast of the Gold Games ... You can do interviews and describe the gameplay move by move! :D

ps... I will be happy to host the tailgate party before each game ;)

Now that's an idea! Although, they don't need to get us to do anything. We could frankly just do it. I would just have no clue where to start. You're gunna have to fill me in there.

@littlescribe good show again today but I was unable to get the broadcast once I was off the phone :( ... And yes I think you can definitely do it and I will be happy to help you in any way I can for sure :D

Prepare for BATTLE!

FORTIFY YOUR DEFENSES LORDS AND LADIES

Am. Not sure I understand what steem monster 👾 is all about

Well well well. We have some fresh meat. Mwa ha ha haaaa! You have come to the right place. If you come tomorrow and drop your name in the chat during "Newbie Hour", then you will likely get sponsored by @cryptkeeper with a card or a starter pack or help, or all three. I'll let him know to keep an eye out.

But basically, steem monsters are a smart media token built on the steem blockchain. You can buy starter packs, trade cards, sell them on the marketplace, or just hold onto them. It's similar to Magic the Gathering, but it's online on the blockchain, and these cards actually carry intrinsic value like a coin, and they carry value in their "playing" capacity in the games.

The tournaments start up in September. None of us know much about them, but there are some who know more than others. I'm not the one who knows much on that.

It's actually a pretty easy thing once you get like a 5 minute tour. If I can do it, you can do it. And it's addicting. So watch out. Cuz it's fun. There's a whole new culture around it, people write music, draw art for it, cartography, fiction, and trading. It's seriously the coolest thing.

You should watch this slideshow - it will give you an idea: https://steempeak.com/steemmonster/@littlescribe/steem-monster-fans-slideshow-take-a-look-you-might-be-in-it

Hi @littlescribe .... Live tomorrow and next day steem bot

It is nice topic. It is one of the best that what is monsters.

It is nice topic.
It is one of the be best
That what is monsters.

                 - moneyeguruu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'll try and make it. Not a good time for me because of work but If I get off early enough, my computer will be lit up to tune in.... Also on behalf of the @dosdudes account......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65