Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest Winner! // The Flesh Golem!

in #contest6 years ago

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest Winner! // The Flesh Golem!


Another week of amazing stories from our talented fellow Steemians!

Todays winner will receive 5 Booster Packs and the story will become the official story in the game and on the website!
5 Booster Packs will be split between the runner ups!

@yabapmatt is starting the process of including these winning stories on the website, so you will soon be able to view the Fire Beetle, Twisted Jester, Crustacean King, and Flesh Golem stories when you click on those cards.

Flesh Golem Fantasy Story Winner!



Steem Monsters: Flesh Golem by @blueteddy

A hunger for vengeance grew within the heart of my tribe. The elders tried to warn us away from engaging the serpent again. They shared our grief, but they didn’t believe the tribe could withstand another culling of that magnitude. They cited the natural order. The elders were content to give us the role of prey. They were cowards. They wanted us to live a life of fear and torment. I sought another way. A better way.

~~ @blueteddy

Flesh Golem Fantasy Story Runner Ups!


"The Birth" - A Steem Monsters Tale (Flesh Golem Origin) by @chrisroberts


Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 3/ Karockas the Bold- by @simgirl


Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! ENTRY!!! week 3 by @darkbish


Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 3 | Flesh Golem by @maverickinvictus


Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 3 - - - - Strong Legs - Flesh Golem
by @bashadow

I want to thank everyone who submitted a story. All the stories were fantastic and it was quite difficult to choose the winners!

I'll be posting the next Individual Card Fantasy Story Contest Submission post tomorrow!

Steem Monsters is currently in Alpha.
We may edit this contest and the rules in upcoming weeks.


Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters



Steem Monsters Official 1500 SBD Fantasy Writing Contest Announcement!



Steem Monsters is Looking for Voice Actors! // Become Part of the Game!

Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team


Steem Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

This was a really cool experience! Thank you guys for holding these contests and giving me the opportunity to share something! Mind=blown <3

Ooooff! Almost! ;)
Congratulations, @blueteddy! Your story really is outstanding; @carrieallen and I have already started incorporating it into our creation of The Green Splinter. :D

Thank you! That's so cool that you're incorporating it! I was too nervous to join a team because I'm still super new to steemit and don't know many people, but I'm so looking forward to reading what you guys come up with!

Whoot, congratulations @blueteddy I hope next time is just as great of competition ^_^

I am enjoying the story contest here. I must say I enjoyed reading all the stories. I tried not to read them before the picking, so I could be surprised at the results, I think they were all well done. Congratulations @blueteddy.

nice plan to ghather people for contest i want to participate in the contest.how can we participate?

Great contest.
I appreciate your writing. thanks for this content.
I like steemmonster community.
Thank you.

Great choice for the winner!

An excellent choice. Very unique and engaging story.

You follow me, vote me, comment's me, I same you

Hi milanm. That's not really how we do things.
If I like your content, I give it an upvote, and vice versa.
If I think my followers can benefit from your content, I'll resteem it.
If we just upvote and follow those who upvote and follow us, then we won't have enough quality to attract and retain new readers and grow the platform.

Ok sir,, but sir I am a new member in the steemit,, you help me ok sir??? @mattclarke???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28