Fan Fiction - @dreemsteem reading Selenia Sky LIVE TODAY!

in #fanfiction6 years ago
Sort:  

Hey Guys! We are only going to be in Discord today!

up-voting for visibility

No dlive to see your pretty faces? haha

I'm so excited that I get to read the ending of @beeyou's beeeeeyoutiful story! :)

I'm excited to hear the rest of it!

very thnx for update giveaway

I will try to catch it at 430, Im working the night shift right now and sleep all daybut should be up in time! lol! 💕✌👍

Yay, can't wait to hear @dreemsteem's reading of my story. :)

Oh no, just woke up and missed the show @littlescribe ! will have to catch the reading of her story later of Selenia Sky read by Dreamsteem !👍😀

I love dreamsteem ♥️♥️♥️
I thought of you the other day. I tried to read a poem.

Ha ha. How did it go???

I just want to do a film music intro with soft spoken voice... It is fun to record but not mysthical enough. Lol. I struggle with my recorded voice spoken lol

Which is funny because whenever I hear you speak on PYMP or whatever, it's a total dream. you gotta come on some time. But....no pressure or anything. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51