The World Through The Eyes Of A Toddler

in #family7 years ago (edited)

7.jpg
Hello everyone, my name is Lucas but my mommy and daddy call me Lucozadee most of the time (not sure why, they are just weird like that).

They often say that one day I might grow up to be a doctor or a football player but I decided I'd rather be a blogger.

8.jpg

I'm 18 months old and I still live with my parents.

9.jpg

There are tons of stories I've gathered during my life that I would like to share with you - I've been in different countries (flying with me is a pure delight for the other passengers - they roll their eyes at me just the way I roll mine when I get mommy's boobie so they must really enjoy it).

6.png

I've learnt a lot about human emotions (best advice ever - if someone's upset with you, just show them your toes and things will change in your favour immediately).

5.jpg

I know a lot about friendship (WE SHARE, WE TAKE TURNS!)

4.jpg

And I have lots of hobbies.

Now, my number one hobby is a little untypical but I like to think of myself as an eccentric and interesting person - I like to sit in pots and pans (but no potties, potties are really scary!). I don't know what it is about them but when I take my mom's big cooking pot and sit inside, it makes me feel like the King of the World. If I get daddy to carry me around in it, that's just the best feeling in the world!

I also love going to the park, going to the beach, playing with my best friend Ale and just hanging out with mommy and daddy. I love it when daddy tickles my toes (he calls them "toesters"- told you they are just weird like that) and when we play hide and seek.

3.jpg

Another big interest of mine is hairstyles, I love styling my hair and I would love to share some tips and tricks with you. Here is a little example:

2.jpg

Also, I will share lots of tips on taking selfies with you: dramatic selfies, Emo-style selfies, looking-cute-selfies - I've mastered them all!

1.jpg

Follow me for some great tips and advice and have lots of fun with me and my family and friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucozadee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @lucozadee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi lucozadee. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Thank you! I followed you back!

You have very cute children. Good luck for your family!

Thank you! Only Lucas is my child, the girls are his friends!

Hey man, welcome to the community. Saw your post on the forum. Upvoted and followed :) A follow back would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you, followed you back!

Very creative, wish you best of luck :)

Congratulations @lucozadee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98