{lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #faith5 years ago (edited)



Quotes Creator

text15.png

The Nines is a Soul Map that came to me through challenging life experiences as I discovered my passions in life & followed my heart. It is intended to inspire deeper reflection of our Soul path, to be true to ourselves, and live an extraordinary life.

text16.png

In Lizaland, life doesn’t get any deeper than #Faith. In my journey, faith wraps up all the other Nines in a translucent bow, up to your own interpretation. It’s the magic & wonder of life when we allow it to be so.

For me, faith is trusting in my knowing, what my intuition tells me is true, regardless of what is happening around me. I put that faith into Life, and into myself.

Because it’s through Me that Life works.

When I started this path with courage, faith was right there with me. I couldn’t have done it without her. I’ve always had an innate trust in Life. It’s me I was learning to have faith in, knowing I would make it through all the crazy, without knowing how or why.

Only knowing, beyond a doubt...that I had to do it.

When we know we know, we also come full circle with courage. Often, what we may “need” faith for can appear outside the box of what others may feel is true. To have the courage to live faith anyway, and trust our own deep knowing...is what life is all about.

Living life in alignment with our own truth.



Quotes Creator

There’s one more thing to tie to this beautiful ribbon of life. Can you guess what it is I discovered?

We’re almost there...💛

#faith #youknow #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #beyourownhero



lizablove


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

text16.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

text15.png

Be Your Own Hero Series
Introduction
#1
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
#7
#8
#9

text15.png

Sort:  

Beautiful post @lizablove. It's a shame that sometimes it takes something for us to find our faith, but it is a beautiful thing when it is revealed.

Thank You @tryskele ♥ It certainly is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72