{lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #discernment5 years ago (edited)


Quotes Creator

text15.png

The Nines is a Soul Map that came to me through challenging life experiences as I discovered my passions in life & followed my heart. It is intended to inspire deeper reflection of our Soul path, to be true to ourselves, and live an extraordinary life.

text16.png

The inquiry today is #Discernment, the fourth Nine of the Be Your Own Hero Project. Everything up until now has been about more “external” action. #Courage requires taking new steps, #Asking forces a verbal action, and #Triggers create a physical awareness in our feelings.

From here to the last Nine, we step more into our inner sanctuary. In regards to our souls journey, to discern is a conscious internal decision.

As an empathic person, I feel things. I felt projections from others many times over the past years on this crazy journey to be my own hero. When I feel the projections and think they’re mine, discernment comes in handy.

Being in vulnerable situations where I’ve needed help pushed people’s buttons, which often made me feel bad about who I am. Although I knew in my heart I wasn’t to blame, I didn’t know how to handle it. We were all doing our best ♥

Everyone is innocent. There is no blame. When relating with others, the trick when we feel these projections is discerning whether it’s true for us to own, or if it’s someone else’s to own.

It took time, and I finally realized: all I need to “do” is...be love...and allow our individual evolutions to unfold. This can be tricky for a former caretaker, who has a history of putting others’ needs before her own. It can seem easier to just give in, take the blame or lash out, and create an unhealthy codependent relationship where no healing occurs. But eventually, the pattern repeats until it’s no longer needed.

Over time, we get wiser :)

Sometimes relationships fade, or we put up the hand and set a physical boundary (I did engage with some stellar narcissism along the way). Yet the most important thing is to LOVE, even if distance is necessary. This is what “being the change” means. In my own journey, I discovered how strong I am, and that authentic soul evolution, not the poser/faker kind, is my passion.

So if there’s a person, situation, or anything that makes us feel like we’re to blame, or we are blaming others for anything...go inward before making any decisions, or taking someone else’s pain on, and let discernment kick in.

“What’s REALLY going on?” is a helpful inquiry. This is the bridge to healing, to clarity of our feelings.

This is usually done alone, within our own hearts, connecting to our deep wisdom. When we see what’s happening for us, it leaves room for miracles & magic.

That’s where Love takes over ❤️

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

text16.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

text15.png

Be Your Own Hero Series
Introduction
#1
#2
#3
#4
#5

text15.png


#discernment #beyourownhero #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #belove



lizablove


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizablove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sometimes, its difficult to discern on who you are especially when you came from a culture where social conformation is the norms.

Yes, it sure can be @nurseanne84 It takes courage to be true to one's self, and not conform. I believe we each know what we need to do, or not do :)

I am always being blamed, but now I know it's my Human Design, I don't get upset at all. The energy just needed to be transcended.

Ahhhh...are you a "Projector"" in Human Design @joelai? :)

Wow, you know about Human Design?!! I'm a Manifesting Generator, but its the 5th line always trigger the blames... hahaha

I first heard of HD via the Gene Keys, which use HD. Then a friend became a HD Coach, so I learned I am a Projector :) It explained some things...lol!!! I'm happy you know how to deal with others blaming you...that's a strong gift 😎

I have no choice because the design is already like that. My friend Rose @roselifecoach is a certified LYD Guide from the IHDSchool too, she's a Projector too. We stay together so I have a personal coach who I can refer everyday, lol...

Lucky you 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50