Nature Photography... Plants 🌱

in #esteem5 years ago


It is so hot these days.. and nothing is better than being near plants and flowers.. it make me feel cool :))
for today for my nature photography gallery, I took some green plants photos and want to share now..
photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5..
this is a very nice flower that is in the yard, it has many green small leaves.. and I choose it for todays photography :)
for tomorrow I have photos of a small but so beautiful and fantastic flower that grew in our garden.. it is so nice and delicate..
but for today my green photos are better and I like them..
I will have some fruit photography, too. I think it will be amazing and interesting :)

I love to think that animals and humans and plants and fishes and trees and stars and the moon are all connected.
By Gloria Vanderbilt

Give the children an opportunity to make garden. Let them grow what they will. It matters less that they grow good plants than that they try for themselves.
By Liberty Hyde Bailey

20180710_190218.jpg

20180710_190150.jpg

20180710_190229.jpg

20180710_190239.jpg

20180710_190329.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Strawberry
Street photography..
Quotes
Nature Photography... Yellow Flowers 🌻
Quotes
Nature Photography... Pink Flowers 🌸
Quotes..
Nature Photography... Flowers at night 🌹🌹
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Autumn

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

very nice!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49