Quotes...

in #busy5 years ago


20180626_191927(0).jpg

Many people know so little about what is beyond their short range of experience. They look within themselves - and find nothing! Therefore they conclude that there is nothing outside themselves either.
By Helen Keller

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

quotes..
Quotes..Rain..
Nature Photography... Blossoms..🌸
Quotes..
colored pencils drawings
Nature Photography.. Red Flowers 🌹
My entry for WEKU GIF-LOGO & DIVIDER CONTEST By @siamcat
Nature Photography.. Sky 🌤️
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Strawberry
Street photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

"Everything you can imagine, is real." 😊🤗😊

👌👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50