Quotes...

in #busy5 years ago


20190307_102449.jpg

“Be of good cheer. Do not think of today's failures, but of the success that may come tomorrow. You have set yourselves a difficult task, but you will succeed if you persevere; and you will find a joy in overcoming obstacles. Remember, no effort that we make to attain something beautiful is ever lost.”
By Helen Keller

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography... Blossoms..🌸
Quotes..
colored pencils drawings
Nature Photography.. Red Flowers 🌹
My entry for WEKU GIF-LOGO & DIVIDER CONTEST By @siamcat
Nature Photography.. Sky 🌤️
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Strawberry
Street photography..
Quotes
Nature Photography... Yellow Flowers 🌻

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Hello zpzn,
Wonderful quote and a beautiful rose!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

hello @icedrum .. thanks a lot <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51