Nature Photography... Flowers at night 🌹🌹

in #esteem5 years ago


my nature photography for this post is about night photography of flowers :)
I took some photos of flowers at night and show them in this post..

Looking at flowers, simple things in life. I don't need to look at gold and a castle; sometimes its very simple things that are very beautiful. I am keeping my eyes fresh to find beauty in many places, and in gold, too, sometimes!
By Francois Nars

When you're doing exactly what you want to do, it's not tiring. You've been planting these seeds, and finally, you have a full garden in bloom; you're like, 'Oh, I just want to smell the flowers and play among the flowers all day.' That's what I'm doing. I'm playing among the flowers.
By Colman Domingo

There's still something so pure and heartfelt and emotional and genuine about a bouquet of flowers that, even with all the advances of technology and the millions of ways we have to communicate with each other, flowers are still relevant in my opinion.
By Vanessa Diffenbaugh

20190606_202356.jpg

20190606_202422.jpg

20190606_202320.jpg

20190606_202339.jpg

20190606_202305.jpg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

This is another page of my nature photography gallery..I have photos of stone garden, moon, mushrooms, walnut, sunrise, blossoms, red flowers, sky photography, strawberry farm photography, street photography, yellow flowers and pink flowers in my gallery :)

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Sky 🌤️
Quotes
Nature Photography.. Strawberry
Street photography..
Quotes
Nature Photography... Yellow Flowers 🌻
Quotes
Nature Photography... Pink Flowers 🌸
Quotes..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

beautiful

🙏 🙏 🌸

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you

very nice flowers
i liked them

thank you @o4wx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51