Quotes...

in #busy5 years ago


20181019_124539.jpg

I have always believed, and I still believe, that whatever good or bad fortune may come our way we can always give it meaning and transform it into something of value.
By Hermann Hesse

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

moon photography..
Blue sky..
Nature Photography.. Mushrooms 🍄🍄
Life...
quotes..
Quotes..Rain..
Nature Photography... Blossoms..🌸
Quotes..
colored pencils drawings
Nature Photography.. Red Flowers 🌹
My entry for WEKU GIF-LOGO & DIVIDER CONTEST By @siamcat
Nature Photography.. Sky 🌤️

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

we can change every thing if we want

Yes 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44