Cloudy Skies... ☁

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


1549475529398.jpg

photo taken by Samsung j5

Clody Skies

My sun sets early today
The skies are forever grey
The days drag on forever
My true feelings I must sever
)()()()(
What is to become of us?
My heart bleeds nothing but puss
Your conflicted feelings give me hope
Each time we kiss it helps me to cope
)()()()(
Day in, day out, not knowing
Is the hope true or false, it is the unknowing
Each day becomes a little brighter
Only when the sun sets I fall harder and harder
)()()()(
How much longer can I wear the mask?
Each day it slips and life just becomes a task
Most of my affairs are now in order
With a bullet through the head it is over
by Creed Short

Source

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Pen and colorpencils

Blue

my painting and cinnamon ...

📼 💜 my paintings video with cinnamon 🐾

How many plant species are there in the world?

Little white flower🌼🍃

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great one :) it would alsobe a good entry in the lovetheclouds contest ;)

Thank you @tobetada...
yes.. i had forgotten it haha.. i will share my entry tomorrow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88