[CR] pen and colorpencils

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi steemers..
My new painting with color pencils ..
I used pen in her hat..

and the steps of my painting:

CYMERA_20190131_012226.jpg

CYMERA_20190131_012416.jpg

CYMERA_20190131_012534.jpg

CYMERA_20190131_012634.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Girl drawing...

☁ Sky photography... ☁

📼 my artworks video 💜📼

Lady and colord pencils...

Sky photography.. Sunset..

Quotes by Helen Keller..🌻


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

Hi @zpzn,

As you most likely know - I am the owner of #theluvbug and am also the founder of the @steemitbloggers. We are in the top three of the delegation poll and are the only Internationally driven community in the running to win this. I would like to make an appeal to you to please vote for us if you have not yet voted on the poll - and if you have, perhaps you would consider resteeming THIS post to help us spread the word and gain support. The link to the voting poll is also in that post.

I appreciate your consideration. That delegation will make a huge impact on the support which both the LuvBug offers as well as the Steemit Bloggers (aka - #powerhousecreatives).

Thanks again.

Hi dear @jaynie..
I vote and resteemed the post and will vote in poll soon. ( i have a problem with my cellphone now )
thank you for your support <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so VERY much @zpzn!! This means the WORLD to me!

Done dear @jaynie <3

Posted using Partiko Android

@autovoters, @talentclub & @fuerza-hispana supporting your good content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42