📼 💜 my paintings video with cinnamon 🐾

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi ..
this is my previous posts video with Cinnamon again..
In this artwork I used black and color pencils, and some cinnamon for her hairs...:)

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Sky photography.. Sunset..

Quotes by Helen Keller..🌻

Pen and colorpencils

Blue

my painting and cinnamon


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi zpzn,
Awesome!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum.. thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very creative! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u dear martist :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42