[CR] my painting and cinnamon woods...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi ..
my new artwork is ready to share at @ntopaz..
Cinnamon woods again..
In this artwork I used black and color pencils, and some cinnamon wood for her hairs...:)
and the steps of my painting:

CYMERA_20190201_171647.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_172846.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_171857.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_171800.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_173010.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_173037.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_172352.jpg

CYMERA_20190201_172009.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

📼 my artworks video 💜📼

Lady and colord pencils...

Sky photography.. Sunset..

Quotes by Helen Keller..🌻

Pen and colorpencils

Blue


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

Interesting idea and excellent execution. Cinnamon looks just perfect and unusual here


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @axeman :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artist @zpzn ! I like your post very much und have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very creative and beautiful portrait @zpzn:) I think the dark shadow near the wooden hair really helps the illusion:)

Thank you so much for commenting @georgeboya :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the face of your muse, and your creativity for that unique hair is great!

Thank you @elisnor13 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
I LOVE it!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi icedrum..
thank youuuu <3

Posted using Partiko Android

I love how you get such expression in her face and the cinnamon hair is rather Byzantine and extremely elegant. Resteemed xx

Thank you so much @sallybeth23 <3

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you @msp3k

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94