Happy Saturday, and Thank You!

in #esteem5 years ago

I know it's a bit late for the Thankgiving Day. But never late for thank you.

So this post is totally for you, my faithful friends. I am not too good in talking, and it would be just like this.

I say THANK YOU for your friendship, your nice words under my posts, your good advices and vision. For you small and big upvotes. Your support always matters very much!


image

@uadigger @yetaras @gidlark @pixelfan @inna-yatsuk @leylar @alexanderfluke @cranium @tattoodjay @margaretwise @shady @sgorenko @iliasdiamantis @erikaflynn @oleholia @elviento @hr1 @kobusu @kramarenko @matajingga @nolasco @ocrdu @olgy-art @olga.maslievich @steemulator @shasta @rajskij-sad @qurator @pixresteemer @pipurilla @angel35mm @alinabarbu @assasin @mariachan
@grildrig

Some of you may have disappointed in Steemit, but anyway, it was a fun interesting experience.

Thank you

❤ 🌟 💛

@zirochka

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 25 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Thank you, pix, my friend :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy Thanksgiving ❤ @zirochka!! :-)
Many welcomes and thank yous!! 💕

Та я думаю, що це ще не завершення :) Все буде добре.

Thanks so much for the inspiration! Happy Thanksgiving to you too! I'm nominating this post for the #dailyspotlights, by @pixresteemer!

Thank you, my dear friend! Always great to see you, and I appreciate your support very much )

Спасибо, приятно, и я Вам очень благодарен за взаимодействие.

И Вам спасибо! Ваша поддержка очень много для меня значит..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm not disappointed... I just have to rethink my retirement plan :-)
Thank you too for coming back to steemit!

I always knew u're a tough guy )

hahahaha, yes, that's me... tough from far, far from tough ;-)

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97