Butterfly

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

in a Forest edelweisse, there beetle, larvae and butterfly, they are true friends. beetle is the animal very ignorant, he often menjahili animals other, while also he ignorant but merciful and most handsome, while the larvae animals loyal friend, do not like damage happiness friend, while the butterfly animal the most beautiful.

one day when beetle, larvae and butterfly playing on the outskirts of the Lake, there segerombol ant up to three of them. "what you do here?" asked one soldier ants. "playing" responsible beetle with relaxed. "Hey who is he?" asked soldier ants was pointing one of them. "he is the larvae, my friend" responsible beetle. "Hahahaha, he is very ugly!" said soldiers ants, the beetle almost angry hear ledekan ants, then beetle drive ants, it grombolan ants it go. hearing taunts ants, larvae feel sad, he went to the edge of the Lake, he reflecting on the Lake water it.

"I is the animal very ugly" said the heart of larvae in tears. see his friend crying in the edge of the River, beetle butterfly and went to the larvae. "larvae? why you sad?" asked butterfly flying around the larvae and beetle. "I feel sad of public works, because I this ugly!" exclaimed larvae. "don't bersedihlah, ants it's just jealous to you, as you more pretty from him, Yeah right butterfly?" said beetle. "Yeah that's right once va" responsible butterfly. "smile va, if you continue to grieving you will be ugly" said beetle, larvae smile. "well you looked beautiful va" said beetles and butterflies. butterfly is the animal very beautiful, sometimes if insects other much like the butterfly, especially beetle, beetle loves butterfly, but the butterfly not love beetle, he just assume a friend alone, but larvalah loving beetle wholeheartedly. one day beetles and larvae were both under the stem roses, heart larvae very happy to be alone together with the beetle but. "va, I love you" said beetle, larvae grinned and her feel happy.

"I love you" said it out again from the mouth of beetles. "approximately butterfly would love when I talk like that?" said beetle with a smile to see the larvae, heart larvae destroyed. "suppose I pretty as butterfly definitely beetle will love me" said the heart of larvae. larvae cry he could not resist sick his heart. "you why larvae?" asked beetle. "it's okay, I just happy to see you happy" responsible larvae hold pangs wound in his heart. "Oh larvae, you did my best friend of the most well." one day beetle, larvae, and butterflies are gathered at the bottom of the plant helianthus beetle approached butterfly perched on the ground. "butterfly, you the very beautiful" said beetle. "thank you beetle" responsible butterfly. "butterfly, I love you so much" said beetle, heart larvae sore as there are dozens of needle piercing his heart. larvae go leave them both. along the way the larvae continue to grieving. "beetle. i'm sorry, I don't love beetle, I just think you as a friend and I could not to love others, because I two days will leave you all" "why you. are you going?" "because of the type of butterfly like me i'm going to die" said the butterfly left beetle. body beetle stiff, tongue beetle bitter, and obviously beetles broken heart. "you should know the real larvae it love beetle" said the butterfly to the beetle, beetle silent. "Oh larvae, i'm sorry I have been hurt your heart, I don't know if you love me" said the liver beetle. it right, butterfly the dead, beetle feel sad. larvae thought butterfly and beetle love each other, larvae menjahui they almost one week more larvae not appear in the Forest edelweisse, beetle feel lonely, beetle search of larvae to sorry, but the larvae not appear-appear. the same as a Caterpillar other, larvae metamorphosed be a butterfly butterfly, when the larvae that has been a butterfly he around in the Forest edelweisse, all of insects praised the larvae, they do not think that the larvae will as beautiful as this, in particular the ant the first ever mocking larvae. larvae go somewhere where the time he shared beetle butterfly and play, he saw an insect being alone, butterfly mengampirinya. "beetle." said the larvae the butterfly it. "butterfly?" said beetle. "beetle I larvae, now I now already a butterfly" said butterfly. "you larvae?" "Yes" "Oh larvae, you add a pretty va, why I realized now if you as beautiful as this?" "hehe." "butterfly now your name" said beetle, larvae just smiled and feel happy because beetle praise. "Oh larvae, why you never said of the first, if you like the same me?" asked beetle. "because I don't want to damage kebahagiaanmu, and I don't deserve for you, because I ugly" responsible butterfly. "you're beautiful, you well, you deserve so mine, what are you still love me?" asked beetle. "still" said butterfly. "you have improve this heart of public works" said beetle to the butterfly, larvae just answered with a smile sweetness. "butterfly, are you going to die like butterfly other?" asked beetle with the tone of low. "of course, all living things will die!" exclaimed butterfly, now the heart of butterflies very happy because he could be loved beetle insects Idol his heart. "my hope you will not be leaving me" said beetle to the butterfly butterfly, then they left the place.

Here are all sorts of butterflies :




Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

I send 0.200
How many times upvote to my post

0
This is a ResteemBot, not an UpvoteBot

I LOVE BUTTERFLIES

pretty pictures

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

nice photos friend

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [44.98] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Thank you ,, may I succeed thanks to his help

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [44.98] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [44.98] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [44.98] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75