@Esteemapp have really evolved 👏 - Make it a Choice DApp

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


Image source

It's really been a long time I used @esteemapp. The previous 1.0.5 version I used got crashed in my system and I couldn't re-install.

ESteem with steem nomenclature @eSteemapp has to its laurel as the first mobile client for the Steem blockchain and further developed PC app to surf the Steem blockchain with superb features.source.

According to Steemapps, eSteem currently ranks 7th (as a the time of creating this post) most used Dapp on the Steem Blockchain.

Now I'm back!

Each day, #steem operations in my creativity hub has been on the rise since I started receiving STEEM as payment for services from my clients.The people have started seeing the value of steem and they're in for accounts opening and acquaintance lectures.

These exciting activities in my hub located at Uyo, Southern Nigeria makes it necessary to be updated and acquainted with all the Dapps of steem to enable me guide my invitees to a successful onboarding.

I make bold to say that I am maximizing my efforts to assist the visions of @steemonboarding as visioned by @anomadsoul, @coruscate and supported by @blocktrades in making an offline hub for the onboarding of new steemians and the marketing/promotion of steem in Uyo, Nigeria.

Few hours ago, @anomadsoul announced the Esteemapp contest and I hope to be a part of it. It therefore becomes very necessary to preview the dapp for onward usage.

I was talking to one of my #steem students @kufray and told him one wonderful feature of @esteemapp among others as the ability to schedule posts. This characteristics distincts this dapp and makes it appropriate for users who have a busy schedule.


eSteem App is a frontend and Dapp developed by @good-karma. Don't forget to vote for him as witness here to show them your support!


This blog post was published through eSteem desktop App,an interface for the Steem Blockchain. You can join their Discord server here or Telegram channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77