#PayWithSteem - A Promotional Banner/Poster as we begin to receive STEEM and SBD as Payment options at Gracefield Creative Resources - Uyo, Nigeria

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Gracefield Creative Resources is a Creativity Hub located in the heart of the town in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State - Nigeria. At the Creativity Hub, we do all creative things ranging including:

  • Creative Writing
  • Resaerch Consultancy
  • Data Analysis
  • Graphics Design/Corporate Branding
  • General Printing
  • Content Creation
  • Sales of Stationery
  • Book Editing and Publishing

Recently, following my engagement on the #steem blockchain, we have incorporated other services such as:

  • Blockchain Marketing
  • Crypto Consultancy

To further butresss how much we are interested in crypto consultancy and blockchain marketing, we now receive payment for services with Cryptocurrencies. In the now, only #steem and #sbd are accepted.

Within Uyo, we have a few persons into crypto and #steem and we hope to give real value to their crypto by receiving them as payment for services.

Currently, my account @Uyobong and project account @Writeandearn are the official wallets for the receipt of such transactions.

Steem-Marketing /Promotional Banners

It became very necessary to let the world know we accept #crypto. As such, yesterday was very hectic as I designed and printed flex banners and posters to show the updates in our services. In the banner, it is well emphasized that customers can pay with STEEM and SBD for their services.

I hope this will be another way to boost the value of #steem and a well create more awareness for #steem in my locality.

Meanwhile, my Hub is almost turning into a STEEM OFFICE as I daily have young people coming in to open accounts. I hope to start requesting for freely claim accounts from high SP holders.

We daily hold informal meet-ups which I will begin to publish from Next week. In such meetups, I am always so happy to tell visitors about my interested projects and communities in #steem. One of such communities is @STEEMCHURCH where I enjoy love and freedom. I tell them as well of our Telos Expansion and Steemchurch flags of freedom are always raised.

I hope @steem.marketing will find this blog worthy of promoting Steem.


Photo Gallery

PayWithSteem-design.jpg

Screen design of #PayWithSteem


printed posters.jpg

An array of printed #PayWithSteem Posters


My PayWithSteem promo-banner flex.png

My PayWithSteem promo-banner flex




poster pasted onmy wall.jpg

#PayWithSteemvposter pasted on the office wall


Posing with PayWithSteem poster.jpg

Me, posing with #PayWithSteem poster


posing in my office.jpg

Gracefield Creativity Hub Boss on a Pose



My photographer.jpg

Me and my photographer- @Liltom002


Gracefield Resources.png

Design of Promotional Banner


Always watch out for more from here...


If you are new, read more about #steem


THERE IS A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY YOU WOULD LOVE TO MEET ON #STEEM - @STEEMCHURCH

Telosgoldenvillage.png

FILL THIS FORM and use uyobong.jc as referrer in the questioned screenshot below


HERE IS THE FORM AGAIN

I see a a new web of prosperity and blessings as our very leader @Sirknight had promised. Thank you Great SN for living to your words. You are amazing. God bless you and shine the light of His presence on you continually - Amen.

Don't forget to fill this form: https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

Earlier, I had said that STEEMCHURCH TELOS VILLAGE WILL BE A HOME OF GOLDEN BLESSINGS.

I see Steemchurch Telos Village. beyond a "conventional village setting." As captured above by @Sirknight in the working proposal, Telos Village is a community for the prosperity of the community.


I am UYOBONG MBABA, your brother, teacher and analyst

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

Excellent UY, you thought about it, you dreamed it and you are achieving it, that is the important thing about carrying out our projects. more successes for you We hope that Telos will be included soon. regards

EC

Thanks EC for your continuous encouragement. With Telos, the reach and impact we'll create in our world will grow wider.

Superb! Thanks for the initiative. Steem is selling big in Nigeria 🇳🇬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks brother. We'll grow bigger with #steem and #telos

Then that is great @uyobong....thanks for this great job you are doing!

Thanks brother. I see that we can hinge our careers to #steem and #telos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45