bread so my favorite food

in #esteem6 years ago

image

one of the dessert breads from the bakery always appeared in front of me with a rather large passage, from this standard bread bread made my heart so happy what if always in front of me, the bread that makes the spirit for the food of the day I am really special in my day this will make the feeling so excited.

Sort:  

Bek bagah that, Tinggai lon di likoet

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @shivaa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30