Successful homeschool journey

in #esteem6 years ago

WfNHnyMkVEM.jpg

It is my pleasure to provide you with information that will assist you in having a successful homeschool journey. I am currently homeschooling at the highschool level.

This is definitely a place where homeschoolers at any stage in their journey can glean. Homeschooling can be challenging and quite overwhelming at times, but I am here to see you through. Stop on by should times becomes difficult or you’re just looking for fresh ideas.

Are you considering homeschooling your child(ren)? You have come to the right place.

You will also find countless tips on the pros and cons of homeschooling. I am a stickler for doing things right, so there are plenty discussions surrounding homeschooling laws.

Fq5VwyIUY-U.jpg

This blog wouldn’t exist if I didn’t discuss homeschooling grades, hours and how to keep accurate records. Your big questions of how and where to find affordable curriculum can be found here as well. I’ll also point you in the direction where you can find solid curriculum reviews that’ll help guide you to making curriculum selections.

If you’re looking for organization tips! Yes, its all here! I have an awesome assortment of recommendations of calendars, forms and methods to get you started. I also share time-management and schedules options that will help your homeschool day smoothly.

Perhaps you’ve been homeschooling a few years. The curriculum you’ve been using is no longer working for your child(ren). Maybe your child is struggling through his math lessons or just not making progress in understanding science lessons. How do you make the leap of making changes to your homeschool without feeling bad? I have definitely encountered these problems and will share with you how to overcome them. Sometimes you have the answers, but just need a nudge in the right direction.

Check out my numerous lists of book recommendations that will further educate and inspire you to make clear decisions. No one has all the answers, so I encourage you to look over my blogroll . You’ll find a host of other homeschooling websites and blogs that I trust and use myself as a resource.

In essence, I want you to feel comfortable here. I promise to share personal stories of my own homeschool experience, so you’ll know that I can completely relate. I look forward to helping you through your homeschooling frustrations and later hearing of your homeschooling triumphs.

For the Love of Our Children

_c5dCOtOEHw-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 13.41% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

You got a 26.66% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 9.03% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @stratilatkryuko! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 31.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @stratilatkryuko. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84