Used but not abused 👌👍

in #esteem6 years ago

image

FB is the most influencial social media nowadays. As time goes by, its also been use for online selling. Much easier way than shopping on the mall right? 😊

Yesterday I started posting my preloved things such as clothes, shoes, eyeglasses on FB page. It's a group in FB where girls are selling items that they no longer used. Some sells brandnew but most are selling preloved for the cheapest price. Its located in Cavite province. Usual meetups are every weekends coz some moms are busy every weekdays.

Today I got 5 buyers amounting of P380. Not bad for a starter. I also bought some preloved on other mommies and we will meet on Saturday. Just feel happy that my preloved items will found their new owner. 😊

Sort:  

Nice. So how do you establish the trust between buyer and seller? I mean the first one who 'pays' or 'delivers the item' is always at 100% risk.

Its really a 100% risk. You just need to trust your buyers coz I think they are afraid to be reported as bogus buyers to the admin of the page and be popular on a post :D

Yeah I guess the regulars dealers will cover but still, on places like facebook you would never know who's regular and who's not. I guess its good to stick to eBay etc. As you can easily trace a dealers history, rating etc.

Thanks anyway..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @mignacio. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86