Allium edits!

in #esteem6 years ago

Playing with edits. A couple of alliums in the garden.

image

image

Seeing these in the garden always makes me envious of countries where they grow wild and blanket the hillsides in the spring!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 30- Textured Wood Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

😍 Thanks, Pix! 😘

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank so much!!

very beautiful flower, I was amazed to see it

Interesting edits! Allium doesn't grow wild and blanket the hillsides in my part of California but they are used a lot for landscaping. Used in medians along some of the boulevards in my neighborhood. Nice photos @melinda010100

IThanks! I saw them all over in Greece, but I was too late for the bloom and they were just dried husks. Still interesting though.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hi @melinda010100, I gave you a 100% upvote.
So if I write 50 words of original content,
Stand on my head and twirl three times while
Reciting the Declaration of Independence,
Can I get an upvote from @good-karma?
                       

I doubt if you will get any esteem upvotes unless you are using eSteem and using the tag! I've been using eSteem for a year now. Loyalty pays, I guess! And it has been my experience that beggars get banned for life, so be careful there! And thanks for the upvote!

beautiful flower, i like it my sister

I was joking. @melind010100
It seemed like a complicated formula, which requires a witches
brew of items, eSteem app, new esteem Surfer
50 words of "#originalcontent" which as you know I already do,
and all for what? The possibility of an upvote?
I quite Minnow support for making me jump through all sorts
Of hoops for a few cents of lousy upvotes each day.
I'm creeping along, I get almost no interaction from anyone,
I could wish for more of that, but I'm doing what I do on my own
Based on the value of my work alone.
Love you my friend. Come visit once in a while.

I LOVE eSteem for many reasons. Thanks for stopping by!

Buenas tardes amiga. Que bello hermoso post. Que bellas flores saludos desde Venezuela

@ melinda010100 wow! flowers are beautiful.You have captured them with perfection and your photography must be appreciated for that.keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50