My Best Friend Emma

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

Today I would like to introduce my Emma to you. We are best friends. When I lost my dog Ilan, my mom gave me Emma for my birthday. Of course, they can not replace each other because all animals are different but I was very happy to get such a gift.) It is difficult to meet somebody more loving than this sweet creature. She is a very gentle and smart dog. Emma has a lot of toys and she likes playing them like a child. I also have a cat and they often sleep hugging each other. Emma is really a wonderful creature with a big soul. She makes my life much happier and makes me a better person. Love your pets dear friends!

Привет, мои друзья!

Сегодня я хотел бы представить вам свою Эмму. Мы лучшие друзья. Когда я потеряла свою собаку Илана, моя мама подарила мне Эмму на день рождения. Конечно, они не могут заменить друг друга, потому что все животные разные, но я была очень рад получить такой подарок.) Трудно встретить кого-то более любящего, чем это сладкое существо. Она очень нежная и умная собака. У Эммы много игрушек, и ей как ребенку нравится играть с ними. У меня также есть кошка, и они часто спят, обнимая друг друга. Эмма действительно замечательное существо с большой душой. Она делает мою жизнь намного счастливее и делает меня лучше. Любите своих питомцев дорогие друзья!

Sort:  

You're both beautiful! 😊
Keep on using esteem and always Steem On! 😊

Thank you so much for kind words) I love esteem)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @kristinaljfom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Such a beauty!!! Emma is really wonderful and she looks like so sweet!

Nice is she fully grown?

Замечательная история, Кристиночка))

Спасибо огромное, правда меня Карина зовут, это я тут ник Кристина написала))

О, даже симпатичней))) Буду знать)).

Emma and tom both are sweet.

A wonderful post)

Pugs are seriously a bundle of joy:)
They are the best dogs ever.
So easy to take care of, and they have the funniest and brightest personalities:)
Your baby pug is so cute!!!😍😍

Why you post same photos and same kind of post after 2-3 weeks.

Look it's not about some kind of gruge and envy . I just asked what I observed in your post in last few weeks of your content is good and your are not reposting same content again again then you don't need to react this way. If you feel in way offended then sorry ! I have no problem with you.

Look I am free to comment whatever I observed. I never forced you to upvote me. It you who threatening me unnecessary.

I never forced to upvote me you i always talked nicely to you its you who started threatening and started a quarrel. I just commented what I observed in your posts. You also know this fact that your are reposting same content again and again maybe your friend know that too. It always good to have some people who can show negative side of you and criticise for your bad things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83