Beautiful grass flowers and small insects

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Very small insects seen in the beautiful purple flowers, I do not know the name of this grass flower and also from the name of a kind of insect that looks very small from the image that I am posting this. of course there are so many types of insects the size of a mosquito that I do not yet know its name lives in this nature, maybe in the future, I will show the name of this insect and the name of this flower.
image

image
I just show you beautiful photos of the grass.
image

image

image
This post shows the life of all kinds of insects in this beautiful nature.
image
I hope you like it, thank you very much.

Greetings from me @kasyi

image

Sort:  

sungguh cantik bunga rumput ini,tapi ukuran aslinya sangat kecil sekali. didepan rumah saya banyak sekali.semoga sukses @kasyi

The grass is very beautiful and interesting post

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 13:29:13
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.40/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37