TUTORIAL - HOW TO TRANSFER STEEM, SBD AND STEEMPOWER With ESTEEM Apps Part #5

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

HOW TO TRANSFER STEEM, SBD AND STEEM POWER WITH ESTEEM APPLICATION

Dear Steemians Seniors and Steemians Friends,
Hello my friends new comer in steemit and esteem. Do you confused to transfer Steem, SBD and Steem Power with ESTEEM Application ??? Don't worry, here I have made the tutorial for you all.

😎😎😎

So. Before I explain too long. First of all my respect to Steemit Witness and ESTEEM Apps Developers. They are :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @gtg, @timcliff, @jesta, @roadscape, @pharesim, @bhuz, @pfunk, @xeldal, @wackou, @anyx, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @blocktrades, @riverhead, @someguy123, @abit, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @furion, @ihashfury, @witness.svk, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychicken1 @lukestokes.mhth, @joseph, @delegate.lafona, @cervantes, @curie, @boatymcboatface, @steempty, @aizensou, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @charlieshrem, @bacchist, @chainsquad.com, @theprophet0, @complexring, @aggroed, @cyrano.witness, @chitty, @krnel, @bue, @au1nethyb1.

In the last post I have shared my experience about :

1. How to login esteem application.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joe28/tutorial-video-how-to-use-esteem-apps-for-beginners-part-1-2017722t22230933z

2. How to submit a story
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joe28/tutorial-video-how-to-submit-a-story-with-esteem-apps-for-beginners-part-2-2017724t32616709z

3. How to set ESTEEM Apps Setting.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joe28/tutorial-video-how-to-get-notification-in-esteem-apps-for-beginners-part-3-2017725t142055496z

4. How to Search People With ESTEEM Apps.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joe28/tutorial-video-how-to-search-people-with-esteem-apps-for-beginners-part-4-2017726t132958555z

I explain below with pictures and videos how to transfer Steem, SBD and Steem Power with ESTEEM Application. Check out the tutorial below

The steps​ you should do :

1. Login Into the ESTEEM Application

2. Click the top three on the left.

3. Select the #TRANSFER button

4. Fill in all blank columns


How to fill blank colums. Look at my experience and pictures screenshots with my smartphone.

1. Write down the name of the delivery destination

2. Select assets​ STEEM, SBD and STEEM Power you want to transfer.


7. Write down amounts you want to transfer

8. Write down the memo or Copy a link of your blog.

Those are some very simple steps how to transfer STEEM, SBD and STEEM Power with ESTEEM Application. If you have any questions leave your comment in this post.


And then I share this tutorial video for explaining clearly Steps to transfer STEEM, SBD and STEEM Power.

If you feel satisfied and clearly respond to what I share here please upvote resteem and follow for updating next post.


Leave the comments, Let's me know what do you think


THANKS For EVERYTHING SENIOR'S

AND

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIENDS

Sort:  

Checks out, @joe28. Damn cryptos :^). I want to see more folks like You on this channel.
Currently I am curating inteviews with blockchain people and also steemians.
So question: Who would you like to see approached in a life conversation?

Hello @qed sir. Its me joe.. sorry just now I was slept
Why with cryptos sir??
I like approached​ by Steemit Owners​, esteem Developers and Witness seniors sir. I have done big job in my life for steemit. I have teached and registered many steemians in Aceh Sumatra. So, teach me and help me to best Steemians and then I will help others steemians like senior help ech other. I am activly in daily social community and society.

great and informative post
thanks for sharing

Thanks for coming, you are welcome. The video still repair

thanks for sharing

You are welcome. The video still repair

dear mr. @joe28

Very nice information mr. @Joe28 thanks so much cause now i knew how to transfer esteem ASSET.
anyways how can i transfer if i have very small asset.. Like. 0.001 ..? Please follow me back and upvote me..

YUSNADI

Thanks for tutorial

Subhanallah yaaa syaikhuna.
Its alright. We have same problem.
I will check it soon as possible sir.
Hoe are you sir. ??
When we meet again sir.

Alhamdulillah.. Aci peureuno ilee kibn cara program @esteem beu lagee mr. @Joe28 hihihii.. Teach me how.. 😀

Okay sir.
Only in meeting we can talk with romantic discuss.
I have made many tutorial in steemit sir. Esteem is simple program for steemians in sharing any blogs.

Thank for sharing gure!!!!

You are welcome dear friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65