Bitcoin startup interview questions from steemians /steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Future

Next Tuesday I'm going to interview a startup, who developed a blockchain protocol to write finance specific smart contracts that connect to bitcoin and the transaction on that blockchain.

I am then posting the recorded conversation on my youtube channel and here in this post I ask you for good questions that you'd like to hear being answered.


The Zen protocol is unrelated to ZenCoin. I'll surely ask them about their outlook on the sphere as a whole and try to cover perspectives that aren't as wide spread in the community.

I got interested in their work, because for their smart contracts, they are going to use a very modern dependently typed programming language developed by Microsoft F*, related to F# and OCaml. I myself do youtube videos on Idris, which is similar.

Take care
@qed

Sort:  

It's really awesome!!

Can't wait to watch that video.

Cool, what are you interested in in particular? :)

Hardcore techy stuff

Haha, yeah I hope I can keep them in line and make it a little bit different than the sort of content that's already available on youtube.

What will be the questions ;-) please provide Question Sheet Pattern :-D

Quote of my post:

I ask you for good questions that you'd like to hear being answered.

The outline I proposed to them goes like this:

Just tell me where your priorities lie. What do you want to hear about from a startup team perspective?

Basic Intro + Perspective on: the last 2 years of Crypto

That's the general topic for the first 8 minutes, not a list to choose from...

With this blog post here

I ask you for good questions that you'd like to hear being answered.

So when is the first interview?

Upvoted and resteemed.
From Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP1

I'll probably post it on the next Monday.

@qed, just got myself subscribed to the channel. Can't wait for the great updates :)

Great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48