TUTORIAL Video - HOW TO SUBMIT A STORY WITH ESTEEM Apps For Beginners Part #2

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

HOW TO SUBMIT A STORY WITH ESTEEM APPLICATION

First of all is my respect for Steemit Seniors - Witness and ESTEEM Application Developers

Dear Steemians Family, What'sUp What'sUp my New Comers ??? Do you confused to use ESTEEM Application ???

Before I explain about our lesson, I have posted a blog that I explained about how to login into ESTEEM Application. Here I share you the link from.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@joe28/tutorial-video-how-to-use-esteem-apps-for-beginners-part-1-2017722t22230933z

In this post I am trying to explain how to submit a story with esteem application. Many people use the esteem application but have not really understood how to submit the story.

Hello my New Comers. Do not worry, I will share my knowledge and experience how to use esteem application to the fullest.

I share a video about how to use ESTEEM Application, in the material on how to submit a story. In the video I uploaded two languages. First English Language and secondary is the langguage that I use everyday in Aceh Sumatra.



The first step you should do :

1. Login Into the ESTEEM Application
2. Click the top three on the right.
3. Select the bottom of the "Submit a Story"
4. Finally, Please write and Upload the image you want.

Those are some very simple steps how to submit a story with ESTEEM Application. If you have any questions leave your comment in this post.

TRANSLATION


I am a real esteem user. I also understand that the developers are also human who always have shortcomings like us. Keep in mind that esteem is a simple and cool app to use for steemians on the steemit platform.



If you feel satisfied and clearly respond to what I share here please upvote resteem and follow for updating next lesson and video about how to use ESTEEM Apps.

THANKS For EVERYTHING to STEEMIT SENIOR'S


Leave the comments, Let's me know what do you think




Sort:  

great information it has been educative thanks you bro!!!

You are welcome dear friend

GREAT @joe28.. best regard from @jasmadiyunus 's friend... just follow me @taufik.abdsyam, thanks

You are welcome buddy. Just steeming as sportive.

Good job mas bro @joe28..
Please in teach i about painting like this i really want to to learn to paint your face because your face very beautiful and imuet like a puppet discharged bathroom in a river such is roughly.
I am very proud to have man like you mas bro.

Hahaha..
The ka caroeng gata tuan pawang gheuh??
Han jeut silap teuh meu siat pih ngon gattaa

Hahaha because long pelajari bak gata

Ohh no you are memang dari awai ka beereh.
Ilon panena junior abeh..
AssalamualaikumUst kami mohon agar sering-sering ke kamar anak asuhnya, biar anak-anak dgn kedatangan kita ke kamar mereka betah di Dayah. Juga kita tau apa permasalahan dengan anak asuhnya kita.Dan bagi wali asuh kelas 1 agar banyak menghibur anak asuhnya. Terima kasih.
Kalau bahasa saya salah mohon maaf.
Thank you master steemit @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66