TUTORIAL Video - HOW TO USE ESTEEM Apps For Beginners Part #1

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

HOW TO LOGIN THE ESTEEM APPLICATION

My respect for Steemit Witness and esteem application developers

In this occasion or in the video I want to explain how to use the esteem, to be more clear I will explain step by step, starting from how to login to esteem apps.



If you want to know what is steemit, you can search @ned posts and see the link I share below. And on the website developed by @jesta https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_Steemit_com



If you want to know what is esteem and its development, you can visit @good-karma and esteem team posts​. https://steemit.com/steemit/@good-karma/what-is-steem-mobile-esteem


I Only give short video for everyone the beginners in steemit and esteem application. This idea I got from my friends, them always asking​ me about how to use esteem application.


I am a real esteem user, I often get inconveniences such as errors, limits and seldom goto vote from esteem team, however, not a problem for me, because I also understand that the developers are also human who always have shortcomings like us. Keep in mind that esteem is a simple and cool app to use for steemians on the steemit platform.


If you feel satisfied and clearly respond to what I share here please upvote resteem and follow for updating next lesson and video about steemit and esstem apps


THANKS For EVERYTHING to STEEMIT SENIOR'S


**Leave the comments, Let's me know what do you think**


Sort:  

solid video bro.
easy to follow for those who aren't hooked up on esteem yet!

I think about this you're video.@joe28

Nice thinking

Excellent tutorial Joe28! Your English is getting better as well!

Hahagaha joking me alright.
My english very bad

No. Seriously... It's getting better already. You'll be more than fluent soon!

Thanks for your words my brother.
Nice sound to hear

Good information Mr@joe28 ...
Let many people know about this information do not get behind later because it was important information.
This news very nice and pulled me will join you an call a powerful other and i also have.
The priest nawawi, room jerjak little antecedent side gate are broken, kids can go out dr stu wlwpun in the key of gate.
Please attention from authorities!

Thanks for coming pawang si

Wellcome my big master of ileh..
When me again control children played football last i suddenly see any small beetle that stand in trees color beetles agency the top color itam the bottom of a yellow color very interesting when i look the animal he looked weak gitu maybe why the sun very hot tadi.maka me get you some pictures of him also not fly in the tree.
Thank you @joe28

Sombong ialah tidak menerima kebenaran dan menghina sesama manusia.
Orang sombong memiliki ciri - ciri tidak tahan mendengar kritik dan saran. Orang sombong bila dikritik akan emosi, sakit hati, dendam dan sibuk balas mengkritik . Mereka akan lebih sibuk membela diri daripada intropeksi diri. Orang sombong juga biasanya mudah tersinggung. Orang sombong sering merasa dialah yang selalu benar sehingga sulit menerima pendapat orang lain.
Kadang mudah bagi kita untuk menilai kesombongan orang lain tapi sulit sekali untuk mengakui kesombongan diri sendiri yang justru akan menjadi sifat yang mencelakai kita.

Like it pawang..
You are the best in steemian..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66