You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL - HOW TO TRANSFER STEEM, SBD AND STEEMPOWER With ESTEEM Apps Part #5

in #esteem7 years ago

dear mr. @joe28

Very nice information mr. @Joe28 thanks so much cause now i knew how to transfer esteem ASSET.
anyways how can i transfer if i have very small asset.. Like. 0.001 ..? Please follow me back and upvote me..

YUSNADI

Thanks for tutorial

Sort:  

Subhanallah yaaa syaikhuna.
Its alright. We have same problem.
I will check it soon as possible sir.
Hoe are you sir. ??
When we meet again sir.

Alhamdulillah.. Aci peureuno ilee kibn cara program @esteem beu lagee mr. @Joe28 hihihii.. Teach me how.. 😀

Okay sir.
Only in meeting we can talk with romantic discuss.
I have made many tutorial in steemit sir. Esteem is simple program for steemians in sharing any blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66