The red beetle is beautiful and charming

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit this time I want to post a rare animal we see, the red beetle ..
This animal is very unique and rarely we get, beautiful and beautiful in the view.

image

We know many beetles of its kind depending on which region we get. Good tropical area or desert area.
Very interesting when I saw this beetle, a beautiful and charming beetle.

image

Most of the beetles are in the tropics, and these red beetles can be in the tropics ... This is the beetle I post probably still a lot of beautiful beetle beetles from you ..

Thank you so much for everything.

Sort:  

Pat posisi @irmanreza

Di banda nyoe..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @irmanreza. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63