GREAT FISH CAKE CAKE

in #esteem6 years ago

A giant bolue fish cake typical of aceh cake cakes, bolue fish cake made by family or culinary cake entrepreneurs made special with a dough that ran that produce high flavors with a dedication that produces unique cake sutu either for eye cindra or even present for birthday gift also use this cake.



Bolue fish big

Bulue cake fish of various shapes there are fish-shaped there are forms of crocodiles, there are forms of children's toys and all walks of life love it either young or men.



bolue fish small

The bolue cake is also made to entertain guests either local or long distance for the convenience of all of us.



Thanks from gourdon

Sort:  

Hello @gourdon , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @gourdon. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88