eSteem - Android v1.4.0 released, Day/Night mode, Escrow, New languages, Slider, Profile update and many other improvements

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

hi there, just sent you 66 steems that I earned from this post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@deanliu/bye-bye-and-thank-you-to-the-bad-whale-berniesanders
actually I was prepared to get downvotes as it goes up to more than $10, but eventually it didn't come (kinda disappointed.. lol) and I think you deserves this more than I do. besides, 66 is a good number in Chinese, meaning good luck.
the influence of my vote does get bigger, but not enough to make much more difference, so I think why not just transfer it to the one that I see deserving more . actually I was gonna transfer it to fuzzy but after I see this post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@furion/the-nicest-thing-someone-had-done-for-me-on-steemit
I decide to give it to you (oops, sorry fuzzy). but it is just a little money, no big deal. :)

Thank you @deanliu for the tip, appreciate that a lot! Checkout new changes and let me know if you have any suggestions/comments/etc. Thank you again for wishes and kind gesture... Cheers :)

Great, thank you. I love the Android app and use it daily without any major issues.

Happy to hear that, brother! Feel free to report any issues or suggestions to our github... ;)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

That is a lot of changes, going to update asap!

Yes, it is...many details are not listed otherwise it would get quite a long post. Will make #esteem-features posts more often now

Thank you, Yes, unfortunately announcement got out during experiment and caused confusion among users

Thank you so much for updating. I had a few hiccups with app, I hope it got resolved and finally in depth app review comming!!!

Update : I can't see update on Google play? Why?

There have been a lot small changes and improvements which I didn't list all in one post, if you got those hiccups again, please report them to github with details. There will be #esteem-features post which will give in-depth explanation of improvements :)

@good-karma hello, I can't see latest update on Google play or Github?

Google Play might take some time to deploy update to their all servers across the globe. You can get APK directly from Github now here

Thank you! Appreciate the support and glad you like the app and features ;)

Good post.

Downvoted to counteract whatever I think is not right here.
More info here: https://steemit.com/test/@abit/whales-no-up-voting-test

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Loved it..very much useful and easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51