You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Android v1.4.0 released, Day/Night mode, Escrow, New languages, Slider, Profile update and many other improvements

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for updating. I had a few hiccups with app, I hope it got resolved and finally in depth app review comming!!!

Update : I can't see update on Google play? Why?

Sort:  

There have been a lot small changes and improvements which I didn't list all in one post, if you got those hiccups again, please report them to github with details. There will be #esteem-features post which will give in-depth explanation of improvements :)

@good-karma hello, I can't see latest update on Google play or Github?

Google Play might take some time to deploy update to their all servers across the globe. You can get APK directly from Github now here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38