Princess palm ornamental plants

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night, steemit friend, on this occasion I will post about small betel nuts. I saw this betel fruit was thick and when the fruit was ripe red. After I searched on the internet apparently this tree was called palem putri. Putri Palm originated from Madagascar, shaped like a king palm, but looked small, so it was called 'princess'. As a palm family, the palem of the princess is included in the family of the Nobility of the Plant Family.

The following are photos of princess palm trees, which I captured using my mobile.
image

image

image

image

Thanks for visiting my blog,

image

Sort:  

Your photos are very good.I also have this plant here.

SALUDO APRECIADO AMIGO, MUCHAS GRACIAS

Beautiful capture!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @azmi662. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42