eSteem Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 10] - eSteem rise with a splash

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry for the contest of #creativecrypto hosted by @sndbox

Their contest's original post is here.

x4z29lz3li.png

The steemit ocean is seems like it has no limit. Deep down of ocean the eSteem whale was waiting there . One day it rise hatching a big splash with dignity.

To make this image i inspired by syafiqah-sidik who designed the backgroud.

I downloaded it, used the logo of #eSteem, redesigned it by adding the drop of splash water .

I like to mention that it is a free image from him.

Thanks & Best regards,
Arif

wr1us5qk7o.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @aaarif. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 5.90% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @aaarif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47