The gift for Steemians to the winter (the way how not to freeze easily)

in #esoteric7 years ago (edited)

Those who live in cold latitudes have to freeze in winter sometimes. The solution is very simple - you can to use. Mudras, finger combinations that cause psychophysical effect - this is a very effective tool.

We will not to get frozen with mudra, which is called poetically 'Preservation of the Three Treasures'. What kind of treasures are these and why should they be preserved? This topic is not the subject of my short article, we are interested in the side effect of the performance of this mudra: you will become warm. You will stop a freeze very quickly - please hold this mudra for a minute or two. The use of this mudra has a positive side one more - it is very simple and you can do it while walking. And it does not attract people's attention.

You can do it very simple: when you take both hands into fists (without squeezing, but not completely relaxed), you must to place the first phalanx of the thumb into fist, for both hands. And so keep it, but keep it not only physically, but also in your attention. At least - with your background attention, if the performance of the mudra accompanies some kind of activity or communication.

This mudra works very well. When you try it, write a review here, please. This will help to others, because most people are sure that they have to work hard to get any results and they can ignore simple and usefull things.



:: MY MENU :: PSYCHOENERGETIC ::

There will be the most practical things from the world of esoteric and psychophysical practices always for you here.

I will also be grateful for comments on the quality of my English with the amendments. My native language is Russian, and I really want to learn English better. You can read about me here. Thank you for your attention.



Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

@jahspear i recommend joining our guild. https://asc.ai/steemit

Thank you. I'm on the road now. But I put this link in my bookmarks and will read it definitely.

I started to read the materials from your Guild and I am very close to the ideas that are proclaimed there. I'll read more, for greater understanding, and will take advantage of your kind offer, most likely. I want to understand how I could be useful..

Thank you @dakotakaiser, I joined the guild. I hope I have filled all correctly. I will read more, @earthnation has good ideas and I would be interested to find some ways of cooperation...

Hey friend, I live in Florida, but Ill be sure to send this link to family members up north. also question? Is it true that pooring cold water on the inside of your wrist has some kind of effect to cool your body down?? I learned this working on roofs in the blazing hot sun. it does seem to help very much.

Hey friend! Yes it is, in the place where you can find a pulse. It is good simple thing too.

Nice post.
It will definitely help the people to fight winter......,

Oh, and most importantly - it works

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 39.02% Upvote

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo, @jahspear.

Nice post.
It will definitely help the people to fight winter..

keep it up Jahspear, I also write about esoteric subjects well met

Thank you. I subscribed to your blog and read later. I'm leaving for the weekend now.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Interesting quote and strategy, I will keep it in mind when visiting cold areas, I am lucky to live in a pretty hot city

Yes, the main thing - time to remember)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70