I am Jahspear: healer, esoterist. Hello world!

Call me Jahspear. I'm a practicing esper.*

For many years I have been engaged in research on the disclosure of reserve abilities of a person: private practice and training. The main direction of work is the development of methodologies for self-improvement, in particular - the extension of the range of perception. I work as a stalker for groups that dream of feeling the forces of reality on holistic trainings as a game master with topics: psychoenergetics, metapsychology, healing, self-regulation, martial arts.

I am an expert in manual therapy and kinesiology, I have more than 25 years of professional experience, based on the old Russian healing tradition, as well as the corresponding profile education.

In the field of my interests: psychoenergetics, esoteric, qigong, inward alchemy, holistic and traditional healing, self-regulation, martial arts ('soft' Chinese styles and native Russian Cossack styles).

My personal blog will be devoted to these topics, many years of practical research in these areas have accumulated a lot of materials, themes that often have no analogues.

All the materials of my blog are copyrighted. Distribution, reprinting, copying of any part of the published materials is permitted only with the preservation of the link to my blog https://steemit.com/@jahspear

I started a blog on Steemit with the goal of developing communication with the English-speaking community. I ask you to forgive me for my imperfect English, my native language is Russian. Therefore, I will be grateful not only for feedback and comments on my topics, but also for comments on the quality of my English language, I would like to learn it better.

Esper - from the ESP - "extrasensory perception"


How did start my occupation?

I was about seven years old when my father suddenly asked if I could feel the movement of his hand at a distance with my eyes closed. The new game interested me, and we experimented for a while, complicating tasks, increasing the distance ... So my life have included what later I named for myself 'psychoenergetics'. Those instants determined my fate, interests and ways of knowing the world around, for which for my father low bow and huge gratitude. Since then, I have looked at the world with not only my eyes.


Psi-abilities - are not the property of unique.

Naturally, I was interested in the nature of our perception, as well as the reasons and methods of manifestation in humans of abilities for psi interaction. This interest led to the fact that I worked for about twenty years in the field of teaching people such practices in the group of professional researchers. The results showed that psi-abilities are not the property of the unique, they are absolutely natural for any person, moreover, many of them are constantly used by him, albeit very primitively. And in a short time you can achieve absolutely incredible results, there would be a desire.

This will be the central themes of my blog. I want to describe these simple practical keys for achieving supersensible experience, without superfluous mysticism, without trying to teach anyone to live - I want to describe exercises, techniques, methodologies, lifehacks for reach the readers own mystical experience, from the basics of psi-sensitivity - to the visionary experience and travel outside the body.

'Psychoenergetics' is a modern word, a concept composed of two terms: 'psyche' (from the Greek ψυχή - soul, life) and "energy" (from the Greek ἐνέργεια "action, activity, power"). In fact, this concept means science, the sphere of investigation of which is the interaction of spirit and matter, which view the universe through the prism of the energy nature of reality and the field interactions between the psyche and the surrounding world. In the sphere of interests of this science there are also such concepts as magic, yoga, qigong, and many others, which imply the realization of the phenomenon of deep inner connection of consciousness and matter.


CC0

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation as part of our effort to bring equality and abundance to all races, creeds and classes of humankind.

Ah yes, a fellow awakened. I look forward to your presentation of knowledgeable article. Follow me @chey. I do random things and I be myself. I will be doing more photography and model myself in various locations. Good luck and best of wishes to you brethren.

Thank you! ОК

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

thanks, I will definitely consider your advice

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jahspear to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

подписался!)

Взаимно)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jahspear.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. Follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70