Erotic Fantasy – 😎jjmarquez

in #erotic5 years ago (edited)

Erotic Fantasy

Traslate with google

https://laverdadnoticias.com

It was August 22, 1985, we were preparing that day for the party 15 years of the next shell, go to the hairdresser to cut my hair and buy new underwear, as at five in the afternoon get off the car and I went to look for my girlfriend in Montalbán, a llanera girl with brown hair, big honey eyes and white skin, not very tall and a slender body with big firm breasts, thick lips and a thin pelvis, I arrived and my surprise It was…

My sister goes with us if there is no problem.

Her sister a thin girl with long hair up to her hips, also with honey eyes, with fine features, thin lips and very beautiful small breasts, tall and with a thin body, but well turned, her skin as soft as a peach I was a beautiful girl, I would say more than my girlfriend.

separador texto 22.png

We arrived at the party, climbed a staircase adorned with orchids on the sides, at the end an equally orchid arch welcomed a garden with many tables, they indicated where we would be sitting and headed there, the table also with a center Orchids and little white roses around, the white and light pink tablecloth, there were torch-like lamps around and the dance floor inside the house, it was subtly adorned with fabrics on the ceiling and wall lamps on the sides, in the background the orchestra.

The hours passed and the waltz was danced, so the party started, drinks came and went, pasapalos of all types, my girlfriend's sister loved to dance so I did the same and took it out every time, the truth is that her skin It was so soft, it felt so delicate, my girlfriend also danced very well and I realized that her smell was like sweet for a child and her hair very soft. I finish the party and we left, my girlfriend suggested that we go to her house since they were alone and there was no problem.

separador texto 22.png

We got home and immediately went to the room, bathed I was the last, with warm water to relax and I would pass the discomfort of the drinks, I left and my big surprise is that the two sisters were in the room, my girlfriend Without hesitation he tells me that he has the fantasy that we are all three together and his sister agreed, but that they were ashamed, I astutely suggested that they blindfold and I directed them.

I had in front of me two beautiful women completely naked.

I laid them both, I started kissing my girlfriend and slowly down her neck, pass her shoulders and reach her firm and innocent breasts, I put my lips on one of her nipples and with my fingers caressed the other nipple, suck as a child that she fed, kisses and more kisses, I kept going down and stopped at her navel, I passed my tongue over the edge of her pelvis, she shuddered.

I came quickly to her clitoris and made her moan until she fell full of sweat, pleasure and exhaustion.

I got a pen in the dressing table, I took it and with soft caresses her sister shuddered, I could not resist to kiss her, I stroked her breasts and with my other hand in her vagina I began to touch her gently, I continued there a long time kissing her breasts and caressing her , I also did an oral that left her sweaty and exhausted.

separador texto 22.png

I took a swig of rum and prepared to continue the task, my girlfriend climbed on top and introduced the hard member, took her sister by the hips and put her in my mouth to kiss her again and use my tongue on her clit, she I moaned with pleasure as my girlfriend rose and fell vigorously, I screamed when I came all inside her.

I got up and put my penis in the mouth of his sister she ate it without hesitation, while I ate my girlfriend again. He placed them both face down and with a pillow in their pelvis, alternated in the penetration of one another, they sweated and in total ecstasy.

I took my hard penis and my girlfriend began to suck it, I with a big smile enjoyed enormously, her sister kissed me on the back and together with my girlfriend they kissed my penis until it was over. Hours passed and we fell asleep.

It dawned, the rooster crowed, the sun woke us up coming out of the bathroom together in towel and even wet I was told that the whole task would start again.

THE END

separador texto 22.png

Hello my dear steemiant, I hope you liked my story and you have identified yourself with some anecdote. I am an amateur to share in a written way a feeling in each word, I hope it is achieved and of course your advice will always be well received. I am very happy to know that my stories like them very much and little by little learn to connect, associate and share our narrative that is done with a lot of love for you.

Here I share the stories that for me are the best, waiting for your opinion and that we can know each other better every day.

En el aula n°15
Subiendo al Ávila en la cascada la hice Mía
Una difícil situación en Venezuela
Niñas hermosas y Pobres
Vida de Perros

separador texto 22.png

** If you want to support me, you already know what to do, in order to continue improving with your support and advice, Thank you very much in advance. ** </ center> </ p>

You can also support me by clicking on the image, Look and see if you like something

LOS KROTOS

separador texto 22.png

BY ACA MY NETWORKS IF YOU WANT TO FOLLOW ME…

separador texto 22.png

Apoyemos el trabajo de @cervantes como Witness en esta página:

https://steemit.com/~Witnesses

God bless me all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94