Introducing Solana, a hot wife

in #erotic7 years ago

hi guys and galls

My name is Solana (not my real name, but my sexual alter ego) and i consider myself nowadays to be a so called 'hot wife' of 34 years old. I originally come from Brazil but have been living in Europe for some years now

Since a couple of years i am dating a gorgeous guy who is a bit older than me and during those years i have been amazed with the way my sexual energy has blossomed. I really started out like a quiet unexperienced girl regards to having sex.
We started out slowly but after about a couple of months i got hornier and more open to mine and his fantasies noticing that had lots of desires, wishes, needs and fantasies to be fullfilled.

I always loved sex and since an early age, i think it must have been around 15 or so, i decided i wanted to be a sexually active woman, without any barriers or holding back during sex. The years that followed i experimented and enjoyed having sex in all kinds of places and situations.

But the real pervert in me just came out after i met my current partner who introduced me to my slutty and horny self that i feel i actually am. I remember my first night in a hotel with him, getting very very wet when he only started kissing me in the bar below and asked me to come up. I happily agreed and couldn't wait to see what he had hidden in that pants.
I enjoyed every moment of it although i remember to be very shy and inhibited still. That changed during the months that followed and we started to meet very often to have sex , doing it in the car, toilet of a bar, parking lot, swimming pool, a dark alley and lots of other places. I loved all of it and after every time i just wanted more and more......i felt like pandorras box just started to open.....and i was right!

During the time that followed we talked dirty on the phone during work and my underwear just got so wet i had to bring fresh ones every morning, just in case. I gave him incentives to talk about new things everytime and while i listened to his stories while shoving a few fingers inside of me in the toilet at work he touched some very interesting subjects which, in the beginning made me hesitant, but which also made me super wet and wanting to be in that story right away.

When we met i fucked him like grazy in the car making him finish without him even moving, i shaked my Brazilian ass and danced on top of him untill he finished with a big blast inside me.......
During that sessions in the car i , for the first time, experienced what it feels like to have a real orgasm....
And my God, what orgasms i had......
While sitiing on his lab and girating my hips to feel all sensations inside i felt it building up inside, initially too ashamed to let it go, but after a couple of times, while having smoked some pot and losing my mind, i just though, fuck it....i wanna come....
And comming i did,.........while riding his hard tool a feeling started which i did not know untill that point......it got stronger and stronger and i could not hold back......i rode him faster and as hard as i could and suddenly felt all my liquid gushing out of my female secret.......and it did not stop because...i did not want it to stop anymore...
that first time i believe i had about 4 ejaulating orgasms in a row and was hooked......
Every single time we met i begged him to take me hard and deep and make me come again......there were times i gushed 11 times in a row and still wanted more...

From that time i believe that deep inside me i agreed and decided that what i wanted since my 15th anniversary was not something to be ashamed about and seemed i finally was able to do; i wanted to be hot....sexy....horny.....and have lots of pleasure.......i think i officially accepted i wanted to be a slut wife.....a whore in the bedroom and beyond....

My alter ego Solana was freed and from that time onwards just wanted more and more....
And more i got......

Solana20170623_132547.jpg

Sort:  

Loved to ear your story, I wish more woman discovered and felt like this. Please keep posting your feelings and adventures.

Congratulations @eelcob! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eelcob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63