💰Stacking EOS like crazy💰! 🚀[In Dan I Trust]🚀

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Ever since I heard about EOS, I have been a big fan of the project and more importantly the Team. At <$10 I feel it is a bargain.

My Investment Case in 5 bullet points

  • I believe in Dan Larimer; he already developed 2 great projects (Steem and Bitshares).
  • As the Co-founder of Steemit on @SGTReport said about Dan larimer and its EOS ICO: “The people who say that there is no product yet, Dan has built 2 of them if they think he’s not gonna build the 3rd one, they’re crazy. This is the one he always wanted. The other 2 were just helping him get there”. EOS is showing some nice upward trend recently.
  • Whales and Smart Crypto Investors are stacking EOS quietly
  • ICO Period has only 140 days left. (209/350). Launch of EOS is scheduled on June, 1st
  • Lot of Newsflow in the coming weeks as you’ll see below

Announcement at the Korea EOS.IO Meetup on January, 13th

  • BLOCK.ONE and TOMORROW BLOCKCHAIN OPPORTUNITIES announce formation of EOS.IO
  • Richard Jung, former CEO of Bithumb, Joins Block.one as Head of Korea
  • Everipedia, a blockchain based competitor to Wikipedia led by Sam Kazemian and Wikipedia co-founder Larry Sanger, will be developed exclusively on the EOS platform and will be airdropping its tokens exclusively on the EOS blockchain distribution list.

“Dan is the man”. I used to write IDIT: “In Dan I Trust”!

Steem + Bitshares = 60% of the Transaction Volumes of ALL Blockchains (including Bitcoin and Ethereum)!

Major Events coming up

Some Videos you HAVE to watch to understand the project and its developers

It is not EOS vs Ethereum. “We are trying to change the world here and there is space for everyone!”

Official Video from EOS.io published on November, 24th

CEO, Brendan Blumer, and CTO, Daniel Larimer, talk how they got started in the blockchain space.

Blockchain Live presentation: Brock Pierce presenting in London, England on September 20, 2017

The first public EOS presentation by Brendan Blumer and Dan larimer:

Dan Larimer: EOS - The Decentralized Operating System:

Other Articles I wrote on EOS

Sources:
Eos.io
coinmarketcal.com
Youtube

Please remember this is my personal opinion and not a financial/investment advice. You need to do your own research to make your own decision. Investing in cryptocurrencies can lead to financial losses.

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

I'm agreeing that EOS is a great coin and we may not see a lower low than this, but it is not priced at a buy for me because I've already got a small position @$7.50 before we had that big run up to almost $20 (and there is no way I would sell it at that price when I expect it to go past ETH's cap. I would only be taking a small position at the current price if I didn't already have that small position.

The rest of the world is on sale and its a great time to buy BTS (major position right now and I'm prepared to buy twice that much if we go down to say .000016), XEM (small/moderate now), TRX (moderate with large buy at .00000375 TRX/BTC), ADA (large at .000044), ARDR (large at .000101 which we may not reach), DENT (small now), PPT (small now, moderate at .00229).

If you have been waiting for a big move by BTC, here it is. I've been holding a lot of BTC waiting for great buys or a big run up by BTC. Hoping this is the bottom because my pre-programmed buys are hitting.

If you want to be sure to get a position in a coin, go to the graph and look for low price, high frequency historical levels (areas where the price has crossed very often with a low price).

Great comment, thank you for sharing your investments.
I have only one question concerning BTS, how could it grow when you have "better" platform as Binance or Kucoin.
From a user perspective, Binance is much better for example.
Take care.

I can't say that I'm well informed about Binance or Kucoin so take my words with a grain of salt. BTS is announcing partner after partner bringing millions of new users worth of new business onto their platform, all trading in BTS. ARISE is linking their 704 currencies up with the DEX. @dan obviously has a vested interest in it and you should expect to see an upgrade or tie-in to EOS as development progresses. Support in a graphing sense has been very strong until today and I've had a hell of a time buying into an advantageous position since I sold out of mine far too early. The hype is strong and consistent for BTS. What I do know about Kuocoin is that I don't trade pretty much any of their coins they have available, so my account I created with them won't go used until that changes. BTS is a coin I don't plan on selling until at least it hits X2.5 and then I will only sell 20% of my current total. I'll reassess that once we get an announcement regarding EOS integration and again once we see the results of those announcements in real world use. I don't see that as speculation, but a 85% likelyhood.

I'd love to hear what you think the strengths of the other two coins you mentioned have if possible. I would appreciate the education.

Good article, lots of details and links, very nicely done ! @vlemon
Upvoted and resteemed !

Thank you for your support! I appreciate it.
Take care

Great project. Excellent team. Nice post. Keep it up & tks for sharing. IDIT 👌

IDIT

👌💪. Do also find time to check my blog posts too 😎 IDIT

thanks for sharing the knowledge bro. keep sharing. you will have all the support bro

EOS is right choice to invest. because i want to future invest so please guide me about Eos @vlemon BTW i like your post

It was helpful thanks @vlemon

Seems like worth the investment to go with EOS even though a function platform has yet to take place. Almost getting my buyin but I do not understand the registration part. The ERC-20 token needs to be registered but what does that really mean? Once I purchase EOS do I need to saved it on the main webpage wallet? Thanks.

I would LOVE to get in on this ICO, but why the HELL do they not allow U.S. citizens to buy in these ICOs??? This is the SECOND one I have come across THIS WEEK which isn't available to U.S. citizens? Is there a valid reason for this? Is it a "conflict of interest" type senario? If someone could PLEASE enlighten me on this, I would much appreciate it? Also, if you know any way around this that would ALSO be appreciated. I feel like I'm being DISCRIMINATED against, even thought I FLED the U.S. over a decade ago and am living overseas. Am I going to have to RESCIND my friggin' CITIZENSHIP in order to buy into these ICOs??? Jeeeezzzzzz....

It's because the laws in the U.S. make it so difficult, making the risks not worth it for the block.one team. Either use a VPN or get it through exchanges.

Damn. That doesn't sound good. Would using a VPN actually solve the problem of "being a U.S. citizen"? It sounds like you are implying that the issue is one of LOCATION and not CITIZENSHIP. I mean, I live OUTSIDE o the U.S. but have a U.S. passport on only NOT dual-citizenship with any other country. Do you think that using a VPN would ADEQUATELY solve the problem? Thanks, though, for the information - and actionable solution suggestions.

It's indeed based on location, if you don't live in the U.S. you should be able to get your EOS through the ICO without any problems.

Eos is the future in the present. I can't wait to be part of it

Hi @vlemon,
Quick question or rectification you'll tell me:

You have written that "Whales and Smart Crypto Investors are stacking EOS quietly."
Don't you mean accumulating? Because mainnet isn't out yet so stacking is not possible for the moment....

See you soon @cryptotradingfr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33