๐Ÿš€ EOS Preparing to Moon: In Dan I Trust ! ("IDIT" Crypto Movement) ๐Ÿš€

in #eos โ€ข 7 years ago

I am a believer in EOS and I believe it will perform very well soon.

I wanted to share these 2 videos with the community as they represent 3 talented profesionals that are working hard for the EOS project. I believe these 3 are some of the most talented people you'll find in the Crypto World.

Enjoy !

Official Video from EOS.io published on November, 24th

CEO, Brendan Blumer, and CTO, Daniel Larimer, talk how they got started in the blockchain space.

New short video from Eos.io explaining how these 2 amazing creators and developpers discovered Blockchain and what they achieved before coming together to develop EOS.

Blockchain Live presentation

Brock Pierce presenting in London, England on September 20, 2017

20 minutes of video from a genius that obviously thinks ahead. One of the most experienced professional in the Crypto space. He makes a broad analysis on the Blockchain.

He also compares our time to the early internet time when mainstream media did not understand the revolution it will become and used to make fun of this new "useless" technology.

You definitely have to see it !

Sort: ย 

Finally it seems like people are figuring out the value of ETH. It'll take some time before mainstream idiots figure out ETH is Dead.(wow! that rhymed well)

People are finally and slowly being awakened to Dash as a Bitcoin-PayPal-VISA-MaterCard Killer. There will be some legendary DAPPs running on EOS by the time big money pours in.

Most great things first get overlooked. I won't be surprised by new All Time Lows for EOS. I'd be a one glad buyer if that irrationality happens.

Also it'd be cool if EOS killed and absorbed Bitshares.

Happy Trading people!
May @dan be with you!

Looks like the blockchain live presentation didn't get onto this post FYI.

You can't load it?
It works with me, do anyone else has this issue?

My mistake! I thought there were supposed to be 3 videos. All of them work for me.

I love EOS and I think it has a great future ahead! I bought it on a first day it hit Bitfinex. What's happening now though looks like a pump and dump though. It won't change the fact that EOS will be traded in 10s or 100s of dollars one day.

Pretty good timing between my post and EOS mooning :).

I am holding some EOS Tokens myself got about 1k of those when it was at 0.5 USD. I also sold about half of those to get my initial investment back plus some Profit when it came close to 2 USD.

I have to say it that I am only worried about the Huge Token Supply of EOS that is the one and only thing that's keeping me from Buying more Tokens.

What is your Suggestion about it @vlemon?

I'd like you to check out @haejin who is a great technical analyst and he says EOS still has more upside. But there is the ongoing ICO. So there is a lot of downward pressure. Hold for a while and slowly get out of the position. I do suspect we'd see another bear for EOS. People are generally slow to understand greatness. For the long run EOS is easily $100+ coin. but I doubt it'd really shoot up until the latter part of the ICO when the platform comes online and everybody starts loosing there minds for a while.

By that point more people will be aware that there is a world beyond slow and expensive Bitcoin.

For the time being why not hold a little more. I sold about 90% of my X5 leveraged ETH position and lived to regret it.

I am going to HODL the 500 Tokens I have left as I have already made a decent profit on my initial investment. I have nothing to lose only to gain. I will check @haejin thanks for the info.

Hi guys !
I have to agree with @vimukthi BUT I feel EOS team is communicating more and more and I have to admit they do it perfectly and in a very professional way.
I have increased my positions in EOS. Also as I thin ETH and EOS are competitors, when I feel ETH is moving up too much I just change it to EOS and vice-versa.
As you probably know my favourites cryptos are:

  • EOS, XRP, ETH, LTC, SC, GLM and small smaller ones for fun.

Take care !

Dommage que ce soit en anglais ;-(

I can't wait for EOS. It's going to be huuuugee!!!

thinking of converting my ethereum to eos. Your post is quite convincing

whats your suggestion and please recommend some eos wallet.
What do you think about Exodus

EOS is currently an ETH token, and the actual tokens are supposed to be issued upon completion of development. There MIGHT be some type of test net wallet available, but will not hold any real tokens until the blockchain genesis is complete.

I have eos in my exodus wallet and just got them registered today ๐Ÿ˜Ž Exodus has a clear step by step ( with pictures) to register with myetherwallet. Be careful and may @dan be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31