⏺My 5 crypto picks for the next 12 months! #4 EOS!

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

#4.png


#4 EOS.png
Alright, come on.. Is this one obvious or what? After all, we are talking about the 'Ethereum Killer'!

Developed by our very own, Dan Larimer! I mean this guy was the cause of STEEM and Bitshares too. Just by knowing that information alone makes things very promising. Not only that, but also that EOS was the main project all along!

The currency has a total supply of 1 billion tokens. The current distribution of the initial offering is being split evenly into 350 consecutive 23 hour periods of 2 million EOS tokens at a time. In short, they are distributing 2 million EOS coins every single day until the launch.

That's for the first 700 million. The other 300 million is distributed differently.

Price has gone down quite a bit since the original price of more than $5. It's currently at $1.42. I think it's a great time to start stacking up. Here's why..



EOS is currently being predicted to reach $25 by this time next year. That's some massive ROI!

Just watching a few videos on Dan talking about EOS makes me very confident in his ability to make this incredibly successful! He's a very smart man, and I have faith in his abilities as he has done very well in the past. I'm very excited to see how things play out!

By the way, if you want to get your hands on some EOS right now, you will need to refer to the website for further instructions, as it's not on any exchanges as of yet.
Here is the link to the EOS site.

What do you think? Could we see EOS at $25 in the next 12 months? Let me know what are some of your picks!


TO BE CONTINUED....png
This was the fourth pick out of the 5 I will be revealing! Stay in touch for the last one! I would invest roughly 20% into each when the time is right. Each one of these coins seem pretty promising, and evenly distributing them can do just the trick!
IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!


THE END.png

My previous post:
My 5 crypto picks for the next 12 months! #3 CIVIC!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.5K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 58.png

Sort:  

EOS eats Blockchains!

25.00 USD EOS = 25 Billion Dollar Market Cap..lots of room for growth...slow release is good for long term growth...building a really solid foundation

I totally agree with you on all fronts. I have to say that it's a lot different method buying eos than bts or steem.

Thanks for stopping by my friend :) Hope you're well!

Talk soon!

i disagree EOS will not be an ethereum killer because ethereum is the first of its kind just like bitcoin is still number 1 despite its problems. If anything NEO will be the one to surpass ethereum because it has a big market in the east. Then you have other tokens that are already on the market and some that will be out soon like tezos. In my opinion EOS just has a lot of hype, even the EOS tokens on the market at the minute will not be compatible on the EOS blockchain, although im not saying there isn't money to be made i just don't think it will be an ethereum killer.

shows how little you know about EOS. First of all those tokens, as you call them, are nothing but a chip in the table that you can swap for when they release the actual coins that will run within the platform. There will be a swap. The real coins haven't been even named or created yet.

i have read the white paper and it says this DISCLAIMER: This EOS.IO Technical White Paper is for information purposes only. block.one does not guarantee the accuracy of or the conclusions reached in this white paper, and this white paper is provided “as is”. block.one does not make and expressly disclaims all representations and warranties, express, implied, statutory or otherwise, whatsoever, including, but not limited to: (i) warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, suitability, usage, title or noninfringement; (ii) that the contents of this white paper are free from error; and (iii) that such contents will not infringe third-party rights. block.one and its affiliates shall have no liability for damages of any kind arising out of the use, reference to, or reliance on this white paper or any of the content contained herein, even if advised of the possibility of such damages. In no event will block.one or its affiliates be liable to any person or entity for any damages, losses, liabilities, costs or expenses of any kind, whether direct or indirect, consequential, compensatory, incidental, actual, exemplary, punitive or special for the use of, reference to, or reliance on this white paper or any of the content contained herein, including, without limitation, any loss of business, revenues, profits, data, use, goodwill or other intangible losses.

so in fact there is no guarantee that they will exchange the tokens they could easily rip people off. why would anyone buy the current coins at the current evaluation with no working system. I aso said it will go up in value but an ethereum killer? no

You got some facts wrong on this one. EOS is already on a ton of exchanges Kraken, HitBTC, etc. Buying from their site is somewhat a gamble.

In my opinion, it's still too early to buy EOS. The total supply of EOS will triple. So, if the market cap doesn't grow the price will go down from $1.37 to $0.45.

I will only consider buying EOS when it releases around 800 000 000 tokens.

Hahaha well thanks for that brother! Yeah, I am by no means an expert about these things lol. Thanks for that input! And so we learn ;) So how confident are you that price is likely to drop to that price point?

Talk soon.

I'm basically guaranteed it will. If you want similar examples, check out Steem charts, when the token supply was doubling through out a year the price quickly dropped.

It has also been super quiet about EOS so, the hype to keep the price up is gone. It will start climbing once it shows some results and that will only happen after the ICO when it's fully released and active.

Good and fair point. Also, the fact that we have the same developer for both currencies, it's likely to follow a similar trend. Nicely thought out bro :)

Stay in touch. If you'd like to discuss things more, you are welcome to reach out to me over Steemit Chat.

Talk soon!

Good post indeed, upped. I like EOS too however am becoming skeptical (a bit) of coins with a lot of circulating supply...EOS would have been way high f the supply is lesser

Yeah I think if anything, one thing is clear that 1 billion tokens to start things off is quite a bit :D The main aspect that got me intrigued about EOS is that so many people see it going to $20+.. But yeah, thanks for your input!

Talk soon brother!

Yes I agree..I wrote about the issue on my latest post.

Serious? I will take a look then.

PS. Reply to my messages on chat, we need to get the ball rolling and discuss some investing strategies ;) If you're keen haha!

Talk soon!

Good point, I will reply.

Have you checked out ChronoLogic yet?

Good question! I have heard of it, but haven't given too much attention. How's the growth potential looking for it?

Thanks for your suggestion :) Talk soon!

I'll link to it here; I'll let you come to your own conclusion about it. The idea is fascinating--"the first crypto pegged to TIME on the Ethereum blockchain."

https://chronologic.network

Tnx for saying tnx :D

Haha talk soon!

This post has received a 14.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

Why thank you bot :)

Loved it! Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69