⏺My 5 crypto picks for the next 12 months! #2 LBRY!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

#2.png

2 LBRY.png


The full name of the currency is LBRY Credits, short for LBC.
coollogo_com-54001107.png
There's a quick video description on LBRY. Just thought I would add it in, because why not..

So from what I know so far, the concept is like a mix between Fiverr and Steemit. It relates to content creation, but you set your own prices. There are also less rules than the traditional sites, much like Steemit is compared to Facebook. Seems quite interesting.

I think the currency has quite a long way to go, but it shows great potential!
It's currently sitting at around $0.33. It is said that it can do an easy 10X by next year this time, bringing it closer to around $4. In it's first 2 weeks, it grew from $0.19 all the way $1.90!
It's only about 2 months old, and ever since it's launch, it has never been back up yet, however if this proves one thing, it is that price has proven itself before.
If you do decide to take a look at this for an investment opportunity, I highly recommend doing some more in-depth research, as I merely scratched the surface. For me, it definitely seems interesting, and I will take a further look into it myself.
TO BE CONTINUED....png
This was the second pick out of the 5 I will be revealing! Stay in touch for the rest! This is just my opinion, but I would invest roughly 20% into each when the time is right. Each one of these coins seem quite promising, and an even spread can do just the trick!
IN CLOSING....png
If you think someone you know deserves a shout-out, you are always welcome to let me know! Yes, you may nominate yourself, only if you really think your content deserves more exposure. Your results need to speak for themselves :) I choose a new person every week for the Shout-Out Saturday post! So stay tuned, it might be you!
More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!
I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!
I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!
THE END.png
My previous post:
My 5 crypto picks for the next 12 months! #1 STEEM!

My previous Shout-Out Saturday post:
🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @cryptonet! Let's give him some support!

My previous Send-Back Sunday:
✴️Send-Back Sunday: Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

My previous image-gallery post:
📽Anime gallery: Berserk (Part 2)

My previous milestone:
🖊 Thank you for 1000 followers!! New banner!

My main Instagram account is currently at 36.5K+ Followers.


REMEMBER I REWARD GREAT COMMENTS.png
DAY 57 END.png

Sort:  

Amazing post with a lot of new info about crypto. Thank you! *Upvoted

Thanks for that bro! #3 coming up shortly!

Drop me a message on chat, I have something I want to ask you. Talk soon.

Honestly, I don't think this will have mass adoption. If we want to watch a film or tv series we go to Netflix. If we are looking for some info or books we can use wikipedia or tons of other free resources. Yes, there's some content that could work LBRY, but it's a very small niche, I don't imagine a regular user using LBRY.

You are thinking as a user. But Lbry is interesting as a publisher. No middleman and no cuts and you can decide the price. Lbry has a lot of grow potential. If content will be cheaper and earlier on lbry, users will soon follow. (I think)

Well, I always try to think as a user, because a project without users... well you know how it goes.

In my opinion the middleman taking a cut isn't a bad thing, for that cut he is building a platform that helps promote your content and with LBRY is there going to be a platform?

Well, I'm not disagreeing with either of you :)

I think with LBRY, you are almost both publisher and user all in one. So yes, thinking like a user would be accurate, but at the same time, using authority aspects of being a publisher.

Nice insight!

True, there are many free resources out there, especiall yin today day and age, but at the same time, there are also a ton of people still willing to pay for quality information :) So I think it's just about targeting the right audience.

Thanks for your point of view! Talk soon.

So, the user pays for the content, and the creator gets 100%, no fees? I like it, but why wouldn't you just host it yourself?

Haha, well I never said anything about fees.. But yeah it's like a online library, hens the name LBRY :)

Talk soon!

MY ZANE BRADSHAW PREDICTIONS FOR LATER TODAY SAYS THAT EOS WILL BE NUMBER 3

So confident with that? :P

Lol well its definitely between EOS, Ripple, Civic and Asch

Hahaha that's 4 decisions :D Not very accurate :D But yeah bro, you know what it was ;)

Talk soon!

Thanks for these crypto posts ;) So much in the crypto space now...

So true hey. Everything is just expanding, and it's gold-rush time!!! :D

Talk soon!

This is interesting and should be of great interest to content authors of original works and artists, will be interesting if they offered video into here as well for selling to re-use (short clip starters) Amazing find thanks @enazwahsdarb

Great insight brother! Very good idea. I think it will be interesting to see how things turn out!

Talk soon!

This post has received a 12.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @enazwahsdarb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30