Funding DSC0000001 with BTC 0001steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)
฿ 0.031+25EOS https://steemit.com/dsc/@darkflame/dsc0000001 - $200 CAD 14/08/17

https://live.blockcypher.com/btc/tx/ce739f4a04827ac5ff8eda76158a4a0d0739b167504a30fa8a2fd562b8e86c79/

In order to validate my idea

I have staked the very first BTC towards the creation of a DarkflameStudiosCoin or 'DecentralizedSmartContract'. @Dan I am also staking 25 EOS as well. Down the road I hope you can use EOS to build me a Smart Contract to create my DSC crowdsale. Until then this BTC will remain in this wallet, and the value of token 1 of 5,000,000 will grow.

0.03100000 Three Million Satoshis

The purpose of a Smart Contract Distribution

is that I want to raise Bitcoin to build a theatre, not to create a new crypto coin. This is also a tool I would like to be able to use. Every Darkflame SC purchased will be funded with Bitcoin held in time-locked smart contracts for DarkflameStudios. The holder can deposit other assets into this Smart Contract and increase the value of the Smart Contract. This is different than just creating a Bitcoin. This will hopefully be a rule-bound smart contract with unlimited time-locked transactions. Each DSC has value because Darkflame will want the BTC in that wallet to build the theatre, and some time. It is valuable to hold and will retain its value. Hopefully the value of the DSC itself will rise plus the value of the BTC and any added assets, creating a stable type of Asset.

For more details on how I think this could work, read

https://steemit.com/eos/@darkflame/darkflamestudioscoin-or-decentralisedsmartcontracts-000

Resteem THIS to help create DSC tokens.

Send 0.031 BTC to this address and comment your transaction link here on Steemit , simply to support the POSSIBLE creation of a Smart Contract for Darkflame, and to stake BTC towards your own DSC (while it is still cheap!) You are sending Bitcoin to a specific wallet and I will hold this BTC in trust for building DarkflameStudios regardless of whether or not the DSC happens as a crypto-token 'Decentralized Smart Contract'.

Win 1 SBD, 2 SBD, 3 SBD, 5 SBD or 10SBD by Upvoting 100% !!

Sort:  

I love your project, I'd like to try but I'm not rich enough. Good job anyway.

0.031 BTC is cheap! It costs $5 to send a BTC transaction right now. Steem is superior to BTC in many ways, and I think in the long term the Price of STEEM and SBD will show that. But I have locked in 0.03 BTC and have 25 EOS I am intending to hold for the purpose of building my theatre. Thanks for the comments! I hope you can get your own DSC if there is a first Distribution.

interesting post upvoted too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46