DarkflameStudiosCoin or DecentralisedSmartContracts 000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eos7 years ago (edited)

What if I could create a custom smart contract that would do what I want, when I want, as many times as I want, and it would increase the value of that particular SC?

Introducing my idea of a DecentralizedSmartContract or a DarkflameStudiosCoin

This is only an idea, it is not an actual Smart Contract or a Token, yet. But I have had this idea in my head and I am in search of developers who can help me make this happen.

Right now I am asking @Dan , and anyone in #eos

  1. Is it possible to create a smart contract using EOS to raise funds for building a theatre?
  2. Will EOS allow me to create a smart contract with executable transactions like the one I am describing?

This is a Smart Contract I would like to be able to use for my own project DarkflameStudios, thus DarkflameStudiosCoin.

I outline how I imagine it could work in my first post https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/hey-dan-larimer-using-eos-to-hold-a-token-distribution

Please give the original post 100% upvotes and Resteem it to keep it growing! You too may one day be able to purchase a DSC of your own and help make Darkflame Studios a reality.

To show you I am serious I have put 0.03BTC in this Bitcoin wallet labelled DSC0000001 to use for executing this Decentralized Smart Contract.

https://steemit.com/dsc/@darkflame/dsc0000001

1JD7aZqHfNZfsX9b4DHcy3u8k49sU37nzT


Win 1 SBD, 1 SBD, 3 SBD, 5 SBD or 10SBD by Upvoting 100% !!

& Resteem THIS to help create DSC tokens.

Sort:  

@darkflame,
If you are willing to initiate a new coin, darkflamecoin - dfc should be a good name, coz 3 initials must be better than 4 initials.

If you are willing to initiate a coin - what is the algorithm you are willing to use?
(Personally I like POW/POS coins)

Most important thing is, do you have enough funds to initiate the project? Then we can go for a crowd fund...

Cheers~

I have sent 0.003 BTC for the first part of this Darkflame Smart Contract into this wallet
https://steemit.com/dsc/@darkflame/dsc0000001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42